PenAnG Gals TT

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ei... pls respect the manager here okie???
dun talk hamsap topic in my 'pIECE OF pLATE' ~~ :viking:

fellows. do stil remember the topic we discussed at TT?

Summon kING with more than 800 summons???

:driver:

get to see him at tomoro's autoshow...

aSK a signature from him!!!! hahahahahhaa

Dior said:
ei... pls respect the manager here okie???
dun talk hamsap topic in my 'pIECE OF pLATE' ~~ :viking:

ohho! we found the guardian of the citadel... :D

hehe... nobody talk hamsap things... just play play wif icon... :rolleyes:

Hawke said:
ohho! we found the guardian of the citadel... :D

hehe... nobody talk hamsap things... just play play wif icon... :rolleyes:

Haha, ask Dior pick ur head down lo.... :biggrin:

mali ur head!!! :mad:

psyk said:
woh.. hamsap goddesss angry edi.. si kiau kiau.. must give offerings.. lai lai let her hamsap... old young fat thin fugly pretty.. mali mali..

we r making love... c? bg wan psyk's head... :rofl:

anyways, we all just main-main wan... we love each other... all also agree to make love not war... but no candidate wanna make lovemah... :lol:

huh!
u gv which 'head' i'll take....
but be careful...i either cut or kiss...u knw la...

Hawke said:
psyk... faster give her ur 'head'... which head... u chooselah... :rofl:

bikinigal said:
:tee: :tee: :tee: :tee: :tee: :tee: :tee: :tee:
cheers for MAKE LOVE NOT WAR!! :rock:

YAY!!!! LET'S MAKE LOVE!!! errr... aiyo... after kena ban... :lol:

:beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: come come come!!! yaaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmmm seeeeeeeeeeeeennnnnnnnngggggggg!!!!!

oi? i just found a new icon...

:playingba hehe... u can't have my ball... :rofl:

yellow things? :hmmmm:

nolah... i think he duwan me to play wif his balls... icon i mean... :lol:

hey guys....and gals(not to miss out someone)
whats the menu for this friday??? any celebrations going on?? :tee: wanna do some convoy to any places? i think that will be quite a good ideo lei......hmmm... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :idea: :idea: