PenAnG Gals TT

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
is this topic open for Penang member only ?? i from Penang also, so sure I can join right ??? :D

boyzone said:
is this topic open for Penang member only ?? i from Penang also, so sure I can join right ??? :D

All the Pg topic is welcome all member who come to Pg.... :cool:

hehe...n to those who wish to knw about Pg as well....not limited to those in pg onli la....
hahah...welcum welcum... :tee:
pg tt :
date :every fri
time : 8.30pm till ~
venue : kassim mustafa (used to be craven cafe), pulau tikus...

mohalw said:
All the Pg topic is welcome all member who come to Pg.... :cool:

next time come tt pls open a common topic that every1 on table also can chat..
dun 2 in a group, n 4 in another group... some Play games (hehehe)...
:rolleyes:

Dior said:
next time come tt pls open a common topic that every1 on table also can chat..
dun 2 in a group, n 4 in another group... some Play games (hehehe)...
:rolleyes:

Oh, lu tauke then lu an chua kong an chua ho.... :biggrin:

oh no!!! i have somehow angered the goddess!!! :eek:

:adore: ohmmmm

:adore: :ridinghor

:rofl:

halo people
im new here, so maybe 1 day can join u guys tt
i always go raffe :smile:
anyway out of the topic, can u suggest to me any good exhaust shops in penang aah?

ss83 said:
halo people
im new here, so maybe 1 day can join u guys tt
i always go raffe :smile:
anyway out of the topic, can u suggest to me any good exhaust shops in penang aah?

Come to TT every Friday at Kassim Mustaffa(Pulau Tikus) or visit our Penang Section, u can get the answer.... :biggrin: