Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wei.. dont insult mainland girls.. and how you sure you are GOOD? Wahahahhaha....

Re: Penang Section!!!

SLK: you're wrong!

actually, the one and only reason i don't get chicks in my ride ...... is because too many people keep calling it a CIVIC!

rumour spreads too fast in this small town :(

Lunch in autocity is good. .... get to see alot of Office Ladies :)

:thefinger: Nah~!! Call it Civic is just a jokes topic cheers u up while you drunk during TT.

PM me your email, wanna send some photos for u.
Sorry for delay.:adore:

wahahahah.. bikinigal challenge island man liao.. come.. let's debate over it.. i m mainland guy and i appreciate both GOOD & BAD girls... wahahahaah

TCSIM: u should appreciate good gals... and u should appreciate every inch of bad girls... kekekeke

BG: r u a good one or a bad one??? loL

K_C.. from the way you talk.. I think bikinigal is right.. Island men dunno how to appreciate good girls.. wahahahhaha...

BG.. Can island men appreciate you?

Bikini-gal is SOOOOO BADDDDDD ..... so bad .... that it's GOOD :)
..... you get what i mean!

for the record: mainland guys do not appreciate women with IQ over 2 digits ...... so i guess Bikini Gal fits right in !!! :P

fuyooooo!!! me here for quite some time,... didn't come across this thread ooooooo,...

nice,...

500pages,... can spend few days reading lohhh,...

mm...is dat a good thing or a bad thing huh??

for the record: mainland guys do not appreciate women with IQ over 2 digits ...... so i guess Bikini Gal fits right in !!! :P

U got it right! wahahahahhah

Penang has more activities than anywhere else in the world!

you're just not invited :)

vagabond.. the way u talk very L.A.P.U. leh... LCLY some more... must have tai kor as back support.. wahahahhaa... jkjk...