Penang Section

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
install line lock... then later we can smell rubber burning lo! :lol:

Dennis...nice ride and good choice...!!
No wonder I keep on seeing that pretty ride in MP la..i tot siapa punya pulak.

Originally posted by lestat@May 5 2004, 10:11 AM
install line lock... then later we can smell rubber burning lo! :lol:
no need.... i already did burn up wiffout line lock... d:)

Originally posted by narx@May 5 2004, 11:10 AM
another monster in town...haih... :(
Clayton: how many times i have told u i dont rear monster below my bed nor on my back yard hahahahaha....

Originally posted by Crashvenom@May 5 2004, 11:57 AM
MP??

no wonder my fren told me they saw one s15 cruising round town !!!!
i say as im concerned theres no s15 in penang!!!!
manatahu is our carismagt's car

Originally posted by CarismaGT+May 5 2004, 12:42 PM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ May 5 2004, 12:42 PM)
--QuoteBegin-narx
@May 5 2004, 11:10 AM

Clayton: how many times i have told u i dont rear monster below my bed nor on my back yard hahahahaha.... [/b][/quote]
i know but in your garage mah.... :D
Btw, i reckon tony was upset ler... that day in Sepang ler..

Originally posted by CarismaGT+May 5 2004, 12:43 PM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ May 5 2004, 12:43 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Crashvenom
@May 5 2004, 11:57 AM

MP?? [/b][/quote]
Saw the grey beauty in M-Power last week..

Originally posted by Nazikane@May 5 2004, 01:36 PM
no wonder my fren told me they saw one s15 cruising round town !!!!
i say as im concerned theres no s15 in penang!!!!
manatahu is our carismagt's car
well there is now... d:)

Originally posted by SUP YALL!!!+May 4 2004, 10:24 AM-->
QUOTE (SUP YALL!!! @ May 4 2004, 10:24 AM)
--QuoteBegin-greyrex
@May 4 2004, 01:40 AM
Hmmm...in that case,other time then.Cheers!! :D

be it this time, other time or whatever time, we will prefer to meet on a friday, it dosnt change... [/b][/quote]
:) :)

Originally posted by narx+May 5 2004, 01:59 PM-->
QUOTE (narx @ May 5 2004, 01:59 PM)
Originally posted by CarismaGT@May 5 2004, 12:42 PM
--QuoteBegin-narx
@May 5 2004, 11:10 AM

Clayton: how many times i have told u i dont rear monster below my bed nor on my back yard hahahahaha....

i know but in your garage mah.... :D
Btw, i reckon tony was upset ler... that day in Sepang ler.. [/b][/quote]
alamak...now play till garage ar? hehehe tony ar? a bit ler hehe

Originally posted by Crashvenom+May 5 2004, 02:08 PM-->
QUOTE (Crashvenom @ May 5 2004, 02:08 PM)
Originally posted by CarismaGT@May 5 2004, 12:43 PM
--QuoteBegin-Crashvenom
@May 5 2004, 11:57 AM

MP??

Saw the grey beauty in M-Power last week.. [/b][/quote]
ohhh say so ler... brought my LSD Gear Oil there to change...

Originally posted by Nazikane@May 6 2004, 04:54 AM
i have a dodge viper at my backyard
!!!!
hahahahhahaa kidding kidding!!!!
yeah rite... a Dog playing with your Wiper at backyard rite?

just noticed the number plate meant something too 9515 = s15, if it was 515, even better.

Originally posted by NOSkill@May 6 2004, 12:40 AM
So recently we have S15, RX8, DC5, 350Z in Penang, what else??
BNR33 (Silver Colour) Taman Sungai Nibong, GTS-R34 (White Colour) Farlim, Evo IV (White Colour) Farlim, FTO (Red Colour) Paya Terubong. :lol:

And a Celica (Red Colour) Pulau Tikus. :P :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: