Pennzoil Octane Booster

kelisa6009

i am selling this octane booster at a very low price....in enous selling RM22...so i am selling RM15 for the Octane booster which can give u more top end on your car...tested by few cars and the peformance is good...better accelaration and top end especially around 4500 to 5000 rpm...

so anyone instrested pls let pm me....i will get back to you ASAP

here r some of the picture taken on the product...

http://img95.imageshack.us/img95/9878/o13xi.jpg

one bottle of this booster can treat 50 liters of petrol...

hey bro..

for kancil fuel tank..pour in one bottle then kautim?how long do I need to add another bottle again?can give some instructions?hehe

thanks!

Philip said:
hey bro..

for kancil fuel tank..pour in one bottle then kautim?how long do I need to add another bottle again?can give some instructions?hehe

thanks!

what i usually do is that ..i will pour the bottle of octane booster to my tank and i pump full tank..later...when i reach half tank...i pumpu another half tank full...still can feel the responce...after this full tank finish...i will pour another new botle of octane booster....so this bottle can around 50 liter of petrol

ahh..cool..thanks for the info..will give you a call once I need them..thanks again..

if u're gonna make a delivery, i want two bottles. when can meet? n yes, eneos selling at rm20+ a bottle.

achor said:
if u're gonna make a delivery, i want two bottles. when can meet? n yes, eneos selling at rm20+ a bottle.
where u stay taikor?
pm me your contact number...will send the bottle to you this saturday