Perdana Side steps/ scuff plate new!!!!

Interior and Cockpit

Perdana Side steps/ scuff plate new!!!!

decapullet

hi guys...

i got one set (consists of 4 pcs) perdana V6 enhanced model brand new for sale RM300.00 negotiable....this is very limited items....

other item available...perdana V6 enhanced model...steering wheel brand new..black color RM450.00 (5 unit available)

interested please call shah decap at 0193494440

view attached picture of side steps..

• side steps.JPG
    side steps.JPG
    35.6 KB · Views: 693
i got one set (consists of 4 pcs) perdana V6 enhanced model brand new for sale RM300.00 negotiable....this is very limited items....

bro... interested... pm me the best price!!! got light or not

aiya bro shah u r selling ur perdana d rite??trade in ur recaro with mine lor k??i top up.or sell it cheap cheap la

hi cyleong...
this one got no light ler....just normal new enanced model with alluminium metal plate...

hi VR46..bro...

my car pull out from selling ler....my buyer got stuck with his loan too long in HOLD,,,so he decided to buy standard and mods himself...but under my supervision lorr....btw...now i using EVO 6 recaro front and rear....my evo 7 sold at very good price lerr bro.....long time already...

when to kena teh tarik...just gimme a ring..k..

pm me the best price pls.................

this scuff plate is the normall one with no light....take not not available in the market...selling limited stock...

rm300.00 for 4pcs/ 1 set..is the best price...

call me at 0193494440

shah decap

bumpsss and update..

plug and play...price with installation..