H HMS 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 20, 2004 Messages 1,485 Points 3,136 Location Penang Aug 14, 2006 #21 fren.....this is not OEM design lar....its aftermarket . so how to differenciate ori or not ori ?????????? :retarded:
fren.....this is not OEM design lar....its aftermarket . so how to differenciate ori or not ori ?????????? :retarded:
nesta41 Known Member Senior Member Joined Nov 12, 2005 Messages 102 Points 1,516 Oct 26, 2006 #22 damn nice.... i fit to my perdana already, damn nice lorr... buy from Fofit, ZTH member also... later i post the picture, my one look like attachment....
damn nice.... i fit to my perdana already, damn nice lorr... buy from Fofit, ZTH member also... later i post the picture, my one look like attachment....
H HMS 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 20, 2004 Messages 1,485 Points 3,136 Location Penang Nov 4, 2006 #23 hehe....but also need to match your body colour lor
baby_jap_wawa 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Sep 10, 2006 Messages 2,801 Points 1,638 Nov 21, 2006 #24 do u think it will look good on white body.. ?
H HMS 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 20, 2004 Messages 1,485 Points 3,136 Location Penang Nov 21, 2006 #25 the black version will look very nice on contrast body colour. I mean the body colour is light colour, not dark colour
the black version will look very nice on contrast body colour. I mean the body colour is light colour, not dark colour
baby_jap_wawa 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Sep 10, 2006 Messages 2,801 Points 1,638 Nov 21, 2006 #26 oh.. hmms.. wheres ur loc.. can fix for mii.. ? my loc subang/sunway..
H HMS 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 20, 2004 Messages 1,485 Points 3,136 Location Penang Nov 22, 2006 #27 can't manage to fix for you lar..... i am not in kl baby_jap_wawa said: oh.. hmms.. wheres ur loc.. can fix for mii.. ? my loc subang/sunway.. Click to expand...
can't manage to fix for you lar..... i am not in kl baby_jap_wawa said: oh.. hmms.. wheres ur loc.. can fix for mii.. ? my loc subang/sunway.. Click to expand...