auto forever.......![]()
seems like auto is enough for you.. tried to catch you few times before but just simply disappear after the green light.. new colour factor maybe? hahaha

auto forever.......![]()

hi mymax, where hv u been le?
sometimes can see ur car in putrajaya.
jom la TT.
auto enough la.seems like auto is enough for you.. tried to catch you few times before but just simply disappear after the green light.. new colour factor maybe? hahaha![]()
check PMstill around.. still at the old office meh..
jom la, pm me your hp no.. lost my hp before
all Perdana V6 maintain using the Mitsu 6A12 engine but assembled in Msia la.HI all
Is Perdana v6 year 2006 onwards....does it still using MMC engines or other engines (like Campro engines or other designers engines).?.
What is the different between these model overall ?...
ok, I ask the mechanic how much it cost..
hopefully not too expensive..
*ok.. my mechanic just told me not to waste money..
my engine bay still got room..
I always change battery like 2 years + which is consider very good for nowadays battery..
tell me not to spend money..![]()
You got no gold plating.....hhahahhahah![]()

DIY lah....hehehe
Expensive on the cable only.

Nice, actually inside engine compartment clean will do, why bling bling, cover down no one can see.....lol

bling bling can do. but dont do extreme wire tucking la.
like mine, wire harness and other wires are stock standard.
i dont do potong/sambung, just tuck as nice as u can.
if extreme wire tucking, looks super nice but then u menangis when there's a problem. hehe...
______________________________________all Perdana V6 maintain using the Mitsu 6A12 engine but assembled in Msia la.
the 6A12 that Proton use is after the emission control in Japan which lowers the power 170hp to 145hp.
From my understanding PV6 year 2006 onwards are powered by Campro instead of MMC....
on which leave the car with more engine issues compares to MMC engines....

oit. if PV6 it is V6 la, engine 6A12.
if 4G63P, its not PV6, its SEI.

bling bling is nice, usually it is to-do-list when transplant other engine..can use it as showcar if join any car club event..
downside is, cant simply send to workshop,if had to, require full-time supervision.. hahaha![]()