I use this to reduce the tappet sound is quite ok.
use tis la.....i using for two years ady...15w-50w same like motul competition......semi racing...
tis is the German oil...fully import.....5 Litre.....
I use this to reduce the tappet sound is quite ok.
isit the 1 u wanna sell that time gathering at R&R awan besar?
Is some kind of oil treatment I buy quite sometime already that tiny bottle cost 100+ ringgit but can use for many times. It is high density oil treatment. Next time you come JB we try the effect if ok then you buy.
---------- Post added at 03:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:33 PM ----------
If your radiator water keep disappear it can be yr radiator faulty.
does ravenol makes 10w-30 or 10w-40 oil?![]()
use tis la.....i using for two years ady...15w-50w same like motul competition......semi racing...
if water is the same level, it might be the thermostat jammed (or not open fully) when engine is in the most stressed condition.water inside radiator in normal condition, every moring before start engine.... even inside spare tank also still in normal condition. Tq
does ravenol makes 10w-30 or 10w-40 oil?
i'm looking for oil with:
viscosity @ 24°C (75°F) = below 100
viscosity @ 100°C (212°F) = 10
if water is the same level, it might be the thermostat jammed (or not open fully) when engine is in the most stressed condition.
Bring your car to trusted workshop to check see what they say.
can bro..find rim 16" with 8jj...
---------- Post added at 03:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:58 PM ----------
Thanks.... I want to buy the tyres but not sure can fit to my Perdana. Takut cannot fit in and waste my Perdana.
![]()

clockwork said:now my car used this but the tappet still very noisy.....![]()
free trial ke? i also wanna try.. hehe..Bro when we meet up I let you try HKS 1....
Bro when we meet up I let you try HKS 1....