A aja 4,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Dec 3, 2003 Messages 4,695 Points 5,148 Mar 25, 2005 #1 Anyone selling. Need it URGENTLY. TQ
W wan_blizz Known Member Senior Member Joined Sep 29, 2004 Messages 481 Points 3,016 Mar 26, 2005 #2 Originally posted by aja@Mar 25 2005, 20:45 Anyone selling. Need it URGENTLY. TQ [snapback]841016[/snapback] Click to expand... new model or old?
Originally posted by aja@Mar 25 2005, 20:45 Anyone selling. Need it URGENTLY. TQ [snapback]841016[/snapback] Click to expand... new model or old?
A aja 4,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Dec 3, 2003 Messages 4,695 Points 5,148 Mar 26, 2005 #3 [/quote] new model or old? [snapback]841796[/snapback][/quote] If posibble new model. If u got 1, mind to call me ASAP at 019 3308887, cause need to install it today la. If not, i have to sent to my kampung next week. I may be offline for the whole day,cause will be stationed at my pomen workshop. TQ
[/quote] new model or old? [snapback]841796[/snapback][/quote] If posibble new model. If u got 1, mind to call me ASAP at 019 3308887, cause need to install it today la. If not, i have to sent to my kampung next week. I may be offline for the whole day,cause will be stationed at my pomen workshop. TQ