Perdana V6 Tail Lamp

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Exterior and Body

Perdana V6 Tail Lamp

Bro,
how much the cost if i want to convert exterior and interior my old perdana sei to new perdana v6.is it below RM2000.

ctquah:
check ur pm pls

perdana6800:
exterior and interior, not possible with that budget.
headlamp black - rm400-500 (used)
bumper kit front and back with side skirt all ori - about rm2200
tail lamp set with reflector - about rm280
rear spoiler ori - about rm130

meter enhance ori - rm390 nego
stering black ori - RM 400+ if got stok
center console black ori - RM400+
leather seat ori with door curtain - RM1300+
carpet v6 ori - RM100+
sidestep ori - RM280+
air cond louver - RM300+
power window switches - RM a few hundred forgot liao
hand brake - rm forgot price

** price above is estimates, not exact, just for you to allocate ur budget oni bro