perdana v6tt suspension

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

veskar

hi all, im currently driving a v6tt..stock

my suspension is both gab sport springs and gas absorbers..but the ride is kinda bumpy when passing thru potholes

i've been using them for around 1 year+..and now recently found that ride getting bumpier..

shd i change to both oem spring and absorbers?

or shd i change to GAB oil absorbers and keep the sport springs?

any help is greatly appreciated

if u like to take high speed corners,but 2nd hand adjustable.. if no jz change the absorber's oil.. (sifu2! correct me if i'm wrong.. orang bru nak belajar maa :D )

if im x mistaken my absorbers are gas..can they be refilled?

hi all, im currently driving a v6tt..stock

my suspension is both gab sport springs and gas absorbers..but the ride is kinda bumpy when passing thru potholes

i've been using them for around 1 year+..and now recently found that ride getting bumpier..

shd i change to both oem spring and absorbers?

or shd i change to GAB oil absorbers and keep the sport springs?

any help is greatly appreciated

hey bro....

why not chg to adjustable abs....

currently I'm using redlline hi/lo abs with a comfort setting + Eibach spring. very comfortable and good in handling....

just my 2 cents of opinion...