This is what arrived in my e-mail to be shared with everyone here!
> >Dear Ah Lian,
> >
> >
> >
> >Thanks you for your letter. Wrong time no see you. How everything?
> >
> >
> >
> >For me, I am quiet find. You say in your letter your taukeh soh want
> >you to chain your look? Somemore you must wear kick kok soo, hope you
> >can wok properly.
> >You know, Ah Kau Kia working in a soft where company now. Last week,
> >
> >he take I, Muthu & few of his friend to May Nonut to eat barger. After
> >
> >that he take we all go to kalah ok. Muthu sing and sing no stop until
> >
> >the sky bright.
> >
> >
> >
> >Next week, my father mother going to sellerbread 20 years annie wear
> >
> >sari. My father mother going to give a fist to all the kampong people.
> >
> >So you must come with your hole family.
> >
> >
> >
> >I only hope one day we no need to write and send letter to you and to
> >me.
> >
> >Better I e-meow you, you e-meow me.
> >a
> >I will ketchup with you soon. And when you got time, please few free
> >
> >to call me.
> >
> >
> >
> >Goo bye.....
> >
> >
> >
> >Worm regard,
> >
> >Ah Beng
> >
> >Dear Ah Lian,
> >
> >
> >
> >Thanks you for your letter. Wrong time no see you. How everything?
> >
> >
> >
> >For me, I am quiet find. You say in your letter your taukeh soh want
> >you to chain your look? Somemore you must wear kick kok soo, hope you
> >can wok properly.
> >You know, Ah Kau Kia working in a soft where company now. Last week,
> >
> >he take I, Muthu & few of his friend to May Nonut to eat barger. After
> >
> >that he take we all go to kalah ok. Muthu sing and sing no stop until
> >
> >the sky bright.
> >
> >
> >
> >Next week, my father mother going to sellerbread 20 years annie wear
> >
> >sari. My father mother going to give a fist to all the kampong people.
> >
> >So you must come with your hole family.
> >
> >
> >
> >I only hope one day we no need to write and send letter to you and to
> >me.
> >
> >Better I e-meow you, you e-meow me.
> >a
> >I will ketchup with you soon. And when you got time, please few free
> >
> >to call me.
> >
> >
> >
> >Goo bye.....
> >
> >
> >
> >Worm regard,
> >
> >Ah Beng
> >