Performance parts that has to go..

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Performance parts that has to go..

dre42

I have a few performance parts that i need to clear

Clear out sale

Price list as below:

38mm wastegate RM500-firm
40mm wastegate RM550-firm
blitz style B.O.V RM300-FIRM
hks style B.O.V RM300-FIRM
turbo xs Style B.O.V RM280-FIRM
GT45 Turbocharger RM2300-firm
T3/T4 Turbocharger RM1800-firm
TDO5 16G - RM2000-FIRM

ALL ITEMS ARE BRAND NEWS,Items can be view

pls email me at [email protected]..

only serious buyer..

www.redzoneconnection.com

This is a hybrid turbocharger..

can give more details of this turbo charger? like where was it hybrided?

it was hybrided in china.. it has been tested in NZ and proven good for performance.. rating up 800 horsepower..

bro how come the wastegate 40mm cheaper than the 38mm? what brand are they? and all new?

yeah..i notice that..the price is other way round actually he.he..they are all brand new.. those are taiwan made

all stuff going cheap..

a few more left..hurry,hurry

2 T3/t4 Has Been Sold..gt45 Still Available But Will Not Last..hurry

items available except for T3/T4

yeeooo cuz.....how things in NZ....bila balik???

good not to bad...not anytime soon..hehe..how's thing in malaysia,never ever think of moving overseas man..it suck..nothing like hometown

i`m using mitsubishi eterna twin turbo 2.0 v6....my turbo boost only 0.4 so how much this turbo give and can it fit to my car?