Performance turbine wanted for VR4..!!

Looking For

Performance turbine wanted for VR4..!!

RS gang

Hello guys,
I'm looking for performance turbine for my VR4..
Anybody want to sell..can pm/call for yur best price.

Hopefully got the turbine have been modified to suit plug n play
for my VR4 engine..013-7256390

can make u new ones...
balance ne shaft everything.. like new turbo... bassically its hybrid for vr4 - evo1-3
interested???

So..story little bit la for me..
How u hybrid it?Using mine old one ka?
How much for the cost?
PM me..

yeah use ur old turbo..
but its must b TDO5H/HL
than we can make it hybrid... bigger front twinfins... got a bit secret recipe..
:)
standard hybrid turbo cost is about rm1500 - rm2000
this include new fin + shaft +balanced...
its all new except the turbo housing and back housing..

Is it changing the fin to 18g or 20g...?
Coz,TD05H can hybrid until this 20g which use in TD06..rite?
Correct me if i'm wrong...

yes the tdo5 can do max until 20g.. but its proven that the power is there but it wont last long... we all go for 18g.. more reliable respponsive and long term..

turbo..

i have one original MItsubishi turbo, but all part inside is come from garrett.just plug and play. This is re-manufacturer..

want it to view..pls refer to my previous topic in Performance Part.

interetsed pls call me 012-2463666

Is it the T04E turbo that u mentioned with the price rm5k?

nope..the T04E ones is different. this turbo housing all original from MItsubihi but insiide material is from Garrett.(shaft/ compressor and etc)

(complete balancing,and new compressor shaft and other part)

*bout the picture u can see throught my started thread.have picture attached

why u asking about the To4E - RM5K..i now it a crazy price. Nevermind, when our project car is READY i will inform you'll. that time we can see the performance of the turbo's and talk about price..tqup...

Coz i found that thread only....
So,how much u want to let?
Pm me best price..

hybrid 1500-200 ? i,m selling 1 fin td05 with the one can plug on with exhaust manifold ..dont know u interest anot ..im using td07/06 t67 housing with 25g..on vr4 engine also ..with other mod together is sure ler heheh~ but good working also

bertdeen30 said:
hybrid 1500-200 ? i,m selling 1 fin td05 with the one can plug on with exhaust manifold ..dont know u interest anot ..im using td07/06 t67 housing with 25g..on vr4 engine also ..with other mod together is sure ler heheh~ but good working also

Bro,r u selling the fin only or what?
And u said u r using the td06/7 t67 with 25g...what injector & ecu u r using?:regular_smile:

the whole set turbine and the stand contact with the exhaust manifold
..using ori ecu and ori injector..but top end good pick up 1,2,gear not that good lo...changing injector to e5 or rx7..and ecu changing to haltech e6k. ..dont know gearbox want to do ratio or change to 4wd only change eratio .. crank wanted to lighten also ..keke...why u want modification .find me lo..i help my boss do modification ..me a trainee only sia~ in sunway area lo,.

bertdeen30 said:
the whole set turbine and the stand contact with the exhaust manifold
..using ori ecu and ori injector..but top end good pick up 1,2,gear not that good lo...changing injector to e5 or rx7..and ecu changing to haltech e6k. ..dont know gearbox want to do ratio or change to 4wd only change eratio .. crank wanted to lighten also ..keke...why u want modification .find me lo..i help my boss do modification ..me a trainee only sia~ in sunway area lo,.

Me in JB la bro...Just want to find best item & then bring back & install in JB.
I sometime go to KL at my brother's place in Shah Alam.

Hello RS..
tentang turbo tu..kalau awak nak turun Seremban awk call saya...
Kalau awk turun Shah Alam ker..boleh jumpa saya.sya stay kat PJ ajer. i show u the TDO5 (EVO with Garrett Stuff)

awak ader no saya kan..anything drop your call..about the TDO5 Garrett tu..still available lar.cuma tunggu awak petik price ajer.all Part is new stuff & material.Bukan recond punya barang just turbine & compressor housing only - Re-Manufacture

*U want to use on the road or drag..

threebond said:
Hello RS..
tentang turbo tu..kalau awak nak turun Seremban awk call saya...
Kalau awk turun Shah Alam ker..boleh jumpa saya.sya stay kat PJ ajer. i show u the TDO5 (EVO with Garrett Stuff)

awak ader no saya kan..anything drop your call..about the TDO5 Garrett tu..still available lar.cuma tunggu awak petik price ajer.all Part is new stuff & material.Bukan recond punya barang just turbine & compressor housing only - Re-Manufacture

*U want to use on the road or drag..

Bro,Turbo ni leh suit utk drag use ke?Saya plan utk both use.
Ye la..Kete saya bukannyer trek/drag car...Just utk suker² je masa
saturday nite sprint(Kire leh saing la ngan kete lain..Hehehe:shades_smile: )
ape² hal saya contact bro nanti..!

yo rs gang...
i have 1 unit kkk k24 turbo taken out from audi quartro 2.2l i think. exhaust housing bigger than tdo5 evo 3 but then compressor almost the same...
no shaft play...spools better than a evo3 tdo5h 16G big!.....good for 3-450 hp upgrades. proven on a vr4 already...but then must place an adapter flange fro manifold outlet to match the turbine inlet flange.

it uses an external 35 mm wastegate which is more efficient than internal ones...

price rm 1K nego for the turbine oni.
wastegate additional rm 300

interested pls cal or sms me at 012 4767163( chew)
loc...kl/selangorhttp://www.mashonline.de/mediac/400_0/media/DIR_109/DIR_19001/PICT0007.JPG

dont know what is best for u nia ..what i have now is HKS-hiper D abs full set ori for sell , td05 1 fin with the raer contact exhaust manifold 1 , vr4 clutch pad 2nd hand used with pressure plate , vr4 throttle with the manifold written ECI MULTI intercooler lo ..~ nothing much already sia..nothing to sell also ..~

yo rs gang...
i have 1 unit kkk k24 turbo taken out from audi quartro 2.2l i think. exhaust housing bigger than tdo5 evo 3 but then compressor almost the same...
no shaft play...spools better than a evo3 tdo5h 16G big!.....good for 3-450 hp upgrades. proven on a vr4 already...but then must place an adapter flange fro manifold outlet to match the turbine inlet flange.

it uses an external 35 mm wastegate which is more efficient than internal ones...

price rm 1K nego for the turbine oni.
wastegate additional rm 300

interested pls cal or sms me at 012 4767163( chew)

hehe..is it proven with your car my bro??actually nice item..but if u need a adapter flange from manifold itu dah kire LECEH punya keje.im also have one ORI Garrett t3/t04e (and im using it now in my car.)

so for the KKK how is it performance like.The respond early/end stage, and im also want to know about the spare part.is it easy to get spare part like Garrett?? because your words sound like this KKK is more much better respond than E3 16G - how about compressor E3 16G with Garrett material ?

he he he he..

anyway good luck to you bro.

threebond said:
hehe..is it proven with your car my bro??actually nice item..but if u need a adapter flange from manifold itu dah kire LECEH punya keje.im also have one ORI Garrett t3/t04e (and im using it now in my car.)

so for the KKK how is it performance like.The respond early/end stage, and im also want to know about the spare part.is it easy to get spare part like Garrett?? because your words sound like this KKK is more much better respond than E3 16G - how about compressor E3 16G with Garrett material ?

he he he he..

anyway good luck to you bro.

yup definately more response at off pedal and greater mid range torque. it was fixed on a wira vr4 and it takes off much faster than a 16G. further more it reduces back pressure as the hot side housing is bigger. how i know?... cause i have both turbines at home to play with....adapter flange would not be too hard to fabricate i guess....but then since u have a to4e its a good turbine de....big compressor for good a/r ratio.....i guess u need not to find a turbine unless u looking for trust/greddy t78 for optimum horsepower. my fren has 2 units selling for 10K. u want 1 unit it will cost 7k.........cheers