Persian Cats for adoption.

All Other Stuff

Persian Cats for adoption.

Bearings

Dear all, for those who loves cats and looking for as pets. My sister will be going abroad n looking for new homes for her lovely cats. Age 2yrs. Color smoke gray/black. Healthy, weight about 5kg. No cert. Toilet trained and spayed.

Anyone interested pls let me know. Adoption fee will be imposed by the way.

Thanks.

Yah, u r rite. its female. i got d photo with me, but dunt know how to upload it here. Pls give me ur email so that i can send it to u. Thanks for ur interest.

Hi there. Thanks for all who interested to adopt the cat. I just want to clarify a few thing regarding the adoption thingy. Basically there is no such things as rule here cos i'm not running an animal shelter. Selling and adopting is a 2 different things. Adoption fees is meant for the cost of ownership (sense of belonging) which include maintenance of the cat incured (time, food, medical expenses, spaying and etc.) since she was bought (kitten). The cost is actually a lot more than the fees it self and not to mentioned the price of the kitten when she was bought. I hope u all not misunderstand with "selling" the cats. No profit gained here. As long as u r willing to spend ur time and some money to lookafter the cats it is good enough. Just dun want the cat being abandon on the street after u r bored with it. Let u all see the photo first, then u decide.

Anyway thanks again for showing ur interest. TQ

i want big eye cat & short legs with d ears set far apart one.. can consider me ar ??
pm me back..

btw,blue or green eye??

aisey..persian cat...nice dude...ermmm thinking 1st...adehhh

stopid, ermm that quite exotic demand. You can find it from those specialise in cats breeding. I hv checked b 4, but the price is no less than rm2000 with cert.

Bearings,
okay lo.. i wash and groom d CAT once a weeek lo.. i buy brush lor...

stopid9, thanks again for ur interest. Pls give me ur email so i can send u d photo for u to consider. Have a nice day!