he said err..err..err...i told him wtf err.err....

Danz....quote of the year la brothe fella gagap alot...like can smell something fishy....
ok latest update, my mom in law went to c him @ 3pm, the fella refunded the downpayment, & told the truth that he cheated my mom in law of rm500, suppose my mom in law only pay the balance of rm2.5k, but he asked for rm3k, cos the extra rm500 for insurance purposes....i was like wtf..new rule ka>? but in the end the truth revealed. he cheated rm500 & lied about that the car has ready stock. he said actually the car will be delivered end of october 2010.
he also said, all car salesman also like that, no choice to tipu customer....i told him wtf kinda salesman are u? be professional la.....dont be a con man......u tipu customer, then after kena F**K by them...u like ah? if proton cannot deliver the car, then go to honda or toyota la.........ppl are willing to wait 3-4 mths for the civic.......but 2-3 mths for proton? hmmm......id rather go for perodua.......
last week i booked a persona B-line for my mom in law, the stupid salesman said that got ready stock....i wanted black color.....so loan submission took bout 5 WD, then he promised car will be out today (before raya), but yesterday when my mom in law called him, he said that the car stuck in customs...i called him & f**k him back, im not buying a CBU car ma, its a CKD, wtf need to go to customs for? u said ready stock so just need to bring to puspakom for inspection & JPJ for registration, i told him by right this morning will be f**king packed, so u supposed to go for inspection yesterday...& by today morning line up at the door @ JPJ, be the 1st 1 there..........he said err..err..err...i told him wtf err.err....so can my f**king car be out anot? he said no after raya....
he said the car stuck at customs, meaning the car is being built now la rite.....means its still in the factory...this is call descrepancy, at 1st he said ready stock, can deliver before raya, my mom in law paid the downpayment. now he say cnt deliver.
so i told him my mom in law will go there to talk to his manager...., complaint wtf he hire those kinda salesman....all talk cock.....no action......if he is not fired, this case will be out in the papers......
bro,Danz: mind to mention which branch that is? Sounds like the same sales rep. i dealt with 6 months ago @ Proton Edar puchong, opposite IoI mall... :hmmmm:
that is a dealer - thanks god u got back all yr cash....its in pandan indah, opposite steven corner, next to the balai bomba.
Auto Bistari Sdn Bhd, salesman name Oscar.
Danz....quote of the year la bro
Pel...yr door handle broke at the hinge rite? happened to my fren's gen2 also. rm250+ to get it fixed if not mistaken...