Pervert spotted @ gurney plaza

BlackSamurai said:
it will make you 1st Oscar Best Porn Director Winner.
I have a friend who always wants to be a porn director. He would save some money then travel in Japan to get contact. A man can dream.....

devil said:
If he is a forumer and post all pictures taken by him in the random girl thread, all of u saluting him .. but now u all call him pevert... hehehe ..
That's right. That's the kiasi spirit, pretty sad.

I wonder why the guy was blamed and not the girls wearing skimpy micro mini's ?

I am not pro islam or anything ,I mean if the chick had thought of being 'presentable' then they would have thought of the risks too apart from the attraction.They would have also thought of NOT standing at the outer side of the escalator to minimise being an upskirt actress.

However, I do agree that one thing will lead to another for those opportunist with a weak heart,they may do upskirts now and later molesting or worse rape!
It's Lorong Gharu to be exact but I thought the lanes were lined with trans?! Pay 5 buck and scratch their balls?? Yuck!

guys,......

i'm not that pervert loo....dun look at me like that..........

trust me!!!!!!

i'm not that pervert.......

PLS!!!! dun look at me like that...........

>do u guys ever saw Pervert damn so Beautiful meh...???....juz like me...?? no mah.....ehehehehhehehehee

hahahaha

hahahaha u should go up to the back of him and TAP!! his shoulder
suddenly and say" WOI LEI CHO MEH LAN YEA AR LEI"

ngahahahaha

lowrider said:
hahahaha u should go up to the back of him and TAP!! his shoulder
suddenly and say" WOI LEI CHO MEH LAN YEA AR LEI"

ngahahahaha

No ! In Penang, should speak Hokkien : " Ooi !! Lu di zip ping zho mik lan ?!?!? " :D:D:D:D