Petition: Unlock "Intial B- Super R Stage" topic.

Unlock the "Initial B- Super stage R" topic.

• Yes.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Hell 'ya

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Well I personally feels that ZTH is full of crap these days. More and more forums are becoming crappy these days... they include LYN and MPC. Why? No strict control over the contents. As a result, people tend to post anything from porn to rubbish.

My server is ready and will start my own performance tuning forum by end of July 2005. Theme will be similar to DSM Tuners and GalantVR4.org forums.

bliztkid...acbc jus giving his opinion...n why u sound so angry...relax la brother!!! hopefully here won't start any cold war again!!!

enough.. peace ! no more flaming

it's already unlocked.. so this thread is considered not relevant anymore..

hey guys.. post more pics lah.. hehe :D

p/s - btw.. LYN / WPC / Autoworld .. full of sarcasm.. duh!

Joeker said:
Me actually confuse about this poll.

Option no. 1, "YES". OK This one I understand.

Option no. 2, "Hell 'Ya". Errr...wat does this mean?!?!?

PS : I also hoping it will be unlocked :( I have the Ultimate "Mother of all Proejct B, 2005 Champion" in my hard disc waiting to upload.
Because I'm so fucking biased.
For example, you have 2 choices:
1.) a savage beating to death.
2.) giving me a head job, then a savage beating to death.

Anyway, the thread is unlocked.
Thanks Tom, Thanks 3RIC, thanks everyone!!!

acbc said:
Narrow-minded is the problem here... some people just can't accept rejection or comments.

Eg 1. Narrow-minded people

Driver A: "Dude, your car sucks!"
Driver B: "WTF? You want to fight?"
Driver A: "Bring it on!"

Driver B call up his gang and beat up Driver A and make tomorrow's headline, "Driver beaten up for giving honest opinions".

Eg 2. Open-minded people

Driver A: "Dude, your car sucks!"
Driver B: "Oh yeah? Let's see what yours can do!"
Driver A: "Bring it on!"

Driver A and B have a friendly drag / drift match to see who has the last laugh. As a result, both learn something new and became friends.

Why can't we be like Eg 2? This is the same behaviour portayed in many overseas forum and people. Perhaps those narrow-minded people should visit more countries than their own? Or at least mix around with people of different races and religion. You will learn many new things.

People in Eg 1 are no different that a bunch of Mat Rempits where they attack anyone who interrupt / insult / knock down their friends / gang.

Just my 2 sen...

bro.. not that i haven't experience such flaming before in ZTH..
Your Eg.2 isn't the best answer however. Very unlikely Driver A and Driver B will become friends.

I personally have come across such flaming.
1. posted up a picture of original EK9 with some exterior modification.
2. dude from Honda Gang.. argues that picture is a converted EK, hence it's not original
3. i said.. whatever.. u can't judge if it is converted or original just by looking at one pic.
4. a huge bet were offered to me... if that is a converted ek, I'll loose my wira. if it is an original ek9 i stand to win another Civic ek as well.
5. i said fine.. since i'm in penang... u can come over and verify the car for yourself..
6. after a while this dude found out that picture i posted was actually an original EK9..
7. No apologies from that honda dude... and I didn't win any Honda Civic... although i got the last laugh..

what i have learned? i dun give a shit to such comments anymore these days in ZTH if it is not relevant or non-contructive arguement.

I don't see the point of getting so pissed off at some lame comment in the forum. Health comes first. :D :D blood pressure is top 10 killer in Malaysia...

Cheers dude..
And congratulations for Joeker's thread to be opened again.

p/s: super moderators should have deleted only the bad comments in the first place to avoid all these unnessary flamings.

there dun hav any bad comments... jus some joking but they take it seriously until wanna start a fight... yes, here got 2 type of people...1 is narrow-minded n another is open-minded... a open-minded will jus heard n ask those who such a statements...they wont suddenly come out n beat people... but in Malaysia, can consider 100% is narrow-minded which can see on the road around here... all jus wan to win with own theory...

WOOOHOOOOO!!

The thread has been re-opened.

This shows that ZTH is fair and just to everyone. Even a moderator's thread will be closed.

However, with proper justification and explaination, things can be resolved amicably.

Well done and kudos to the Super Moderators.

ftzone: Well said... gonna lay off for a while... luckily for me, I've a very high insurance coverage... :D

Joeker said:
WOOOHOOOOO!!

The thread has been re-opened.

This shows that ZTH is fair and just to everyone. Even a moderator's thread will be closed.

However, with proper justification and explaination, things can be resolved amicably.

Well done and kudos to the Super Moderators.
YaY!! YaY!!! Lets celebrate!!!