lady beaten up in zouk

zero4 said:
fire got ppl die wohhhhhhhh

same goes to Piccadilly Atria DJ.still remember one guy killed on the dancefloor way back in 1994, or was it 1995, cant remember

uncle fred,
those were the days la.u r right , those time clubbers high mostly on alcohol.some on weeds.but on E? less likely...

ahahahahaha.... dem nostalgic...

BuRn|nGsUnZ said:
its best not to go clubbingler..we dun hav the right to stop u guys or gals from goin..but think bout your future..how would u feel if your son and daughter go there..im sure u guys thinking bout whether your son or daughter might take the pill or mayb u fear your daughter getting drug by guys...its not a wrong thing to go clubbing..but keep away from pills and control your limit..dun drink more u can handle..its for your safety and for your passenger safety too..i really hate those guy who simply drop the pill in the jug even if someone dont want the pill..i know most of the guy do this to gal..i hate this kind of guy..for those who do this to gal i hope in the future your daughter is the one who is goin to be drug and taken advantage of..

some kids are getting smarter in wrong ways... thats why...cant imagine what will happen in another 10 yrs time

i hope those ppl that are very drunk n high gets a beating from other ppl until they nearly die muahahahahahahahahahahahaha

most of the people there are high wanler..to be honest im not siding gal..but i really sad everytime when i saw the gal are drunk and some guy walk them to their car..im like thnking wat will happen to that gal..sumtime i really hope i can help those gal..but i know i dun hav this kind of power..i know i will be beaten badly if i try to intefere..i juz hope gal will know how to think properly..it only destroy your life by goin there..

EG8 said:
same goes to Piccadilly Atria DJ.still remember one guy killed on the dancefloor way back in 1994, or was it 1995, cant remember

uncle fred,
those were the days la.u r right , those time clubbers high mostly on alcohol.some on weeds.but on E? less likely...

ahahahahaha.... dem nostalgic...

Yes I remember the guy. I met him at a party a couple of nights before he was killed. Guys that killed him have already been released to my recollection.

It was a long time ago and started out as the usual club scuffle. Had something to do with a flying cigarette butt if I remember correctly. Anyway I don't think the charge was murder but something lesser like manslaughter. Too long ago to remember the details.

clubbing can be bad
clubbing can be good

is the matter of how u see it?

ppl entertain their client there,
ppl extent their network there,
some ppl club as part of their job @ paid to club
some ppl work hard to bring in good famous deejays

like it or not it's part of KL's night life...

u can't just say that clubbing is all bad..
maybe u had a bad experience but u can't just say clubbing = bad
it's a fallacy but no doubt there is some bad apples in a tree of apples mah

and u should be clever enough to differentiate clubs u wanna go to...

loft (asian heritage row)
mojo (asian heritage row)
luna bar(menara pan global)
passion (jln p ramlee)
atmosphere (half dead but peaceful)
rum jungle (looks like the place is for middle age ppl)
zouk (got a few bad incidents but always happens to famous ppl@thing@club isnt it)

no ppl ask u to go to channel, summit, or other F T Cheong ma....

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
clubbing can be bad
clubbing can be good

is the matter of how u see it?

ppl entertain their client there,
ppl extent their network there,
some ppl club as part of their job @ paid to club
some ppl work hard to bring in good famous deejays

like it or not it's part of KL's night life...

u can't just say that clubbing is all bad..
maybe u had a bad experience but u can't just say clubbing = bad
it's a fallacy but no doubt there is some bad apples in a tree of apples mah

and u should be clever enough to differentiate clubs u wanna go to...

loft (asian heritage row)
mojo (asian heritage row)
luna bar(menara pan global)
passion (jln p ramlee)
atmosphere (half dead but peaceful)
rum jungle (looks like the place is for middle age ppl)
zouk (got a few bad incidents but always happens to famous ppl@thing@club isnt it)

no ppl ask u to go to channel, summit, or other F T Cheong ma....

True. I usually elect to go to either Velvet, Bar Savanh, Mojo, Loft or Cyyna. Avoid feng tau joints at all cost, especially since i don't feng tau anymore. Would also avoid Rush. Too many testosterone filled kids with something to prove.

aiyaa, better go tt, yumchar wif friends at mapley better laa....cheap-cheap some more....ehehehehe...

p/s: clubbin' inside the bedroom also nice...ehehehe..;)...

make out with her caucasian bf and yet to have the gut to admit it.
thats the part i felt like slapping her.

still, if those bouncer really beat her up, they are definately in wrong.
no beat up by bouncer no matter what happen i believe. they are just
some "bouncer" just like my security guard, differences is they look
after a club instead of an aparment/condominium.

BuRn|nGsUnZ said:
most of the people there are high wanler..to be honest im not siding gal..but i really sad everytime when i saw the gal are drunk and some guy walk them to their car..im like thnking wat will happen to that gal..sumtime i really hope i can help those gal..but i know i dun hav this kind of power..i know i will be beaten badly if i try to intefere..i juz hope gal will know how to think properly..it only destroy your life by goin there..

like Speedspirit said, clubbing can be good and can be bad, depends on da way u look at it.

from my observation, u definitely hav a very skewed perception of clubbing.

in those situations that u mentioned, how sure r u that da guys hav bad intentions towards da girls? it could be that the guy is escorting his gf home. Bear in mind, that guy's alcohol tolerance is higher than girl's. Like me, i always control my drinking if i hav to drive becos i know my gf will not be able to tolerate a lot alcohol.

It all depends on maturity and being rational.

and from wat i heard.......
the bf kick 1 of the bouncers first.....
thats why they retaliate....
and they say 100% confirm
the girl didnt got any beating..

and if she does
i think of cos there is 10 out of so many ppl who will become their witness right?
drop this topic la ;)
not worth our time to talk about it

Duke Red said:
It was a long time ago and started out as the usual club scuffle. Had something to do with a flying cigarette butt if I remember correctly. Anyway I don't think the charge was murder but something lesser like manslaughter. Too long ago to remember the details.

Duke Red

damn u still remember the occasion eh?

the club has one of the smallest lift around...can accomodate around 4-5 ppls only as far as i can remember...

those were the days when those chiqs from sri aman, assunta as well as d.u. will hang out every wed and sat afternoon...hahahahahahaha talking abt tea dance ...... where got tea dance these days at the club?

anywayyyyyyyyy....what happen to the story of the couple?solved already ah?>

EG8 said:
Duke Red

damn u still remember the occasion eh?

the club has one of the smallest lift around...can accomodate around 4-5 ppls only as far as i can remember...

those were the days when those chiqs from sri aman, assunta as well as d.u. will hang out every wed and sat afternoon...hahahahahahaha talking abt tea dance ...... where got tea dance these days at the club?

anywayyyyyyyyy....what happen to the story of the couple?solved already ah?>

Yalah now old already mah, I sit on my rocking chair everyday thinking back to the days of my youth :biggrin:

I was from DU mah so it was quite nearby lah for me ler. Don't know what happened to the story man, it was so long ago. I only remember vaguely coz a friend told me about it. I wasn't there or anything ler.

I was just wondering, if this girl was to lie about the incident, would she have brought it to the media and made it a legal court case? I presume not. I have the tendency to believe that this might be a genuine case. Then again, I might be wrong. :)

astalavista_baby said:
I was just wondering, if this girl was to lie about the incident, would she have brought it to the media and made it a legal court case? I presume not. I have the tendency to believe that this might be a genuine case. Then again, I might be wrong. :)

duke red
the 90s : ) when everything is possible...

astalavista_baby
dont believe whatever u read in the paper/media la.... most of the time media have their own agenda

EG8 said:
duke red
the 90s : ) when everything is possible...

astalavista_baby
dont believe whatever u read in the paper/media la.... most of the time media have their own agenda
It's not really the media that I believe. I mean, she makes this a legal court case and if it isn't for real, why would she, her fiance and her friends, for that matter, want to go through all the hassle?

However, it would be a whole lot of a different story if the plan to make it a court case is just all talks and no actions. It all depends on which is true here. If she was merely crapping, then I do not condone any practice of defaming someone's business through badmouthing without any stand or base.

As for now, I would still like to be giving her the benefits of the doubts until someone can really prove her to be talking cock. :D Just my two cents. :D

I agree mate, why go through all the hassle if there weren't some truth to it. It's tough to come to a conclusion after hearing stories from both sides. I do know however that certain people in law enforcement abuse their power. Though bouncers are now law enforcers, they are enforcers and to go on the occasional power trip doesn't seem all that unlikely to me.