lady beaten up in zouk

why go clubbing in the first place ? Especially when u know u have serious health problem. Watch movie better.

As always the management/police sure wont bother and give false statement

I think is not the Zouk management fault, is those bouncers. The boss denied it simply because to protect his club. I think he also feel bad about it, if not curse him.

I also want to point out something, when she locked the door, it is RIGHT for the bouncers to threathen them to open the door, there are so many people walking in and out from toilets, if the door is locked, how are they going to PEE? And, they bouncers shouldn't be so arrogant.

actually simplythebest is also right... she shouldn't have locked the door.

but of course.. the bouncers also went overboard... itz a 50-50 thing ler... confusion, and anger rage...

can't totally blame one party.

but i just wonder where are their friends when they know her bf is in big prob. Odd la... what kind of friend she has.

jeffblazed said:
wei i dont spend that much la bro....my boss usually spends rm3 to10k entertaining his clients la.....hope zouk bungkus soon.............
dude.. the prob is that zouk wont loose money if your boss doesn't go. Our m'sian mentality is that they dont really care of whatz happening, or what had happened... they will still go back to zouk.

it will only work if everyone boycott zouk.

Thai club have flying bottle and killed someone wor .... :smile:

jeffblazed said:
because of this thread....i and my boss might not be going to zouk 2morrow to entertain his clients....so zouk will loss around Rm4.5k....
and screw zouk cause their not suppose to harm patrons.....stupid la zouk....hire thugs to be bouncer...surely they think hiring thugs cheaper than to pay proper bouncer.....end of the day the thugs will try to rob the patrons.......hahahaha..zouk screwedup....lets all go to beachclub,thai club........so to who ever got in trouble with zouk get a good lawyer and sue them...surely will win one....cause that club already hot....authority also dont like the club....every time rush the club......

ju-lee describe until james was like in k hole like that
took too much ketamine or wat?

he's trying to kill himself going to zouk with his LIVER CONDITION AND CONSTANT BLACKOUT!

he shouldnt be driving also...
driving at 120 and suddenly blackout will only kill someone innocent..

why did she look the toilet door?
why not call the bouncers or cleaner to help her carry her hubby?
haiz.............

how can a girl carry a drunk man?

we ourself also cannot carry a drunk/goner fren la if he's acting like a SOTONG.
hmm..........

havent heard the bouncer's part of story yet though...

Whatever the story is, I've encountered those bouncers. I don't expect to be sweet peas because of their jobs, but hitting a woman that bad is as low as any man can go. Only jackasses and psychos do that.

zouk not nice lah...zouk is nice wen there got special event or special guest djs...

Go LOFT.....

mindrunner said:
A man with that much of health problems should not be in Zouk in the first place.
do not forget that the victim's boy friend just had the operation at his ankle.

It must have been difficult for him to have kicked them because he just had an operation on his ankle. He probably did it in desperation, even walking hurts him

but i admit that the bouncer act too rude in the case above.

that guy might be have a health prob..but that doesnt mean he cant go mar..that guy might hav sms his gf juz rite b4 he blackout..mayb he sense something wrong bcoz as his gf say he blackout a couple of time liao..i never supported clubbing and i wont respect this kind of guys who beatup girl without asking the reason..sometime they think they big and muscular then can do anything they like..the owner of zouk might be protecting his club..but he dindt even call the victim to say sorry or pay compensate..he is the owner and he should take full responsibilities even if his bouncer or workers do something wrong..

BuRn|nGsUnZ said:
that guy might be have a health prob..but that doesnt mean he cant go mar..that guy might hav sms his gf juz rite b4 he blackout..mayb he sense something wrong bcoz as his gf say he blackout a couple of time liao..i never supported clubbing and i wont respect this kind of guys who beatup girl without asking the reason..sometime they think they big and muscular then can do anything they like..the owner of zouk might be protecting his club..but he dindt even call the victim to say sorry or pay compensate..he is the owner and he should take full responsibilities even if his bouncer or workers do something wrong..
true...zouk reputation down the drain la...now zouk will be just like all the other fengthou joint....lowclass

i think the biggest mistake is the gal locking up the door. Well it make sense that why shold u look the door whn u needed most attention? However, alot of club bouncers like to abuse thier right.

I don't think we all can completely trust Ju Lee's story. There are just too many unexplained circumstances like the locking of the toilet door when your husband is in trouble. I mean, wouldn't it be better to get help then try to save your own husband on your own. Are you a doctor? I believe all people including myself, when recollecting a story, for some reason the story won't be told 100% as it happened. I'm sure it'll be all buttered up and 'salt and pepper' will be added just to exaggerate and make it look good. *laughs*
I've seen a person getting his ass whooped in Nuovo before. He wasn't even fighting back, just shouting I want to see the manager. I don't know what the situation was. But in the end, the manager/ owner found out and pulled him the the club across the street (I forgot what it was called at that time) and they negotiated and he got compensated.
Yes, it is true that bouncers do get way out of their heads sometimes. I mean, if they were very educated people, they will not be bouncers in the first place.
Anyway, it's just my personal opinion. No pun intended.

Ju-Lee said something like this to one of his blog commenters "we show a picture of our backs to show the 'softside' of our incident, if we show our faces, we'll looks like criminals"

something like that but I can't recall correctly, but just read it, it feels crap alright.

I pity Ju-Lee and his bf's incident but after reading the reason of the posted picture.... c'mon~~~ I find it hard to believe, funny stuff.

look at the pic at the website
she say she cannot show the frontal pic
and her bf can walk already
wat the heck?

and why she lock the toilet door up?
she could just focus on helping him mah
if u dont lock ppl wont wanan go inside the cubical cos u r in it
and maybe they will help u also with ur bf.......

why? she and her bf busy getting dress up when ppl knock on it?

why didnt just open instantly and tell the bouncers ur bf is durnk and they will help u carry him out also mah...

haiz..........

she got disgraced in front of 200 ppl and still wanna defence herself...

which lawyer did she appoint?

lawyer gonna have hard time fighting this case la...