dude.. the prob is that zouk wont loose money if your boss doesn't go. Our m'sian mentality is that they dont really care of whatz happening, or what had happened... they will still go back to zouk.jeffblazed said:wei i dont spend that much la bro....my boss usually spends rm3 to10k entertaining his clients la.....hope zouk bungkus soon.............
jeffblazed said:because of this thread....i and my boss might not be going to zouk 2morrow to entertain his clients....so zouk will loss around Rm4.5k....
and screw zouk cause their not suppose to harm patrons.....stupid la zouk....hire thugs to be bouncer...surely they think hiring thugs cheaper than to pay proper bouncer.....end of the day the thugs will try to rob the patrons.......hahahaha..zouk screwedup....lets all go to beachclub,thai club........so to who ever got in trouble with zouk get a good lawyer and sue them...surely will win one....cause that club already hot....authority also dont like the club....every time rush the club......
yea... thatz one case of a stray bullet. That fella was drunk sleeping at the table when the bottle struck him.DRFT_240sx said:killed?
questionable rite?SPEEDSPiRiT said:he is so gone already still can sms........
power la.......
why not try walking out of the toilet?
do not forget that the victim's boy friend just had the operation at his ankle.mindrunner said:A man with that much of health problems should not be in Zouk in the first place.
It must have been difficult for him to have kicked them because he just had an operation on his ankle. He probably did it in desperation, even walking hurts him
true...zouk reputation down the drain la...now zouk will be just like all the other fengthou joint....lowclassBuRn|nGsUnZ said:that guy might be have a health prob..but that doesnt mean he cant go mar..that guy might hav sms his gf juz rite b4 he blackout..mayb he sense something wrong bcoz as his gf say he blackout a couple of time liao..i never supported clubbing and i wont respect this kind of guys who beatup girl without asking the reason..sometime they think they big and muscular then can do anything they like..the owner of zouk might be protecting his club..but he dindt even call the victim to say sorry or pay compensate..he is the owner and he should take full responsibilities even if his bouncer or workers do something wrong..