Petrol Price Hike / Reduced Subsidy

......by not patronizing these joints, hit them where it hurts the most. Shouldnt complain if you still drop by their overly inflated prices.

This is kinda.. moot.

The staples we NEED for everyday life..

RICE
SALT
SUGAR
etc.

Who controls them? Do you know it is monopolised? Do you really think the mamak stall controls the pricing that you and I see?

WISHFUL THINKING.

In the USA, there are anti-trust laws, no such thing as monopoly and its a open economy where the market dictates the prices. In Malaysia, everything is monopolised. Oh? Demand less? Let's cut down the supply and increase the price. In the end, the rakyat gets shafted either way. Talk about a win-win situation for them! Hahahaha. It's damn good living in Malaysia, if you are them.

sorry if I was not clear , I was only referring to the mamak aspects of things in my response earlier.

my sector, price only drop, cannot increase:banghead:due to heavy competition, mayb, wait untill one day saturated.

Same here in electronics industry. Prices are dropping like crazy, until some of our factories closed down....:banghead:

im waiting for the used car market to follow the same so that i could buy a used car at a cheaper price :rofl: eyeing those used car that are on the verge of closing down.

Then might be able to get urself an Altezza at a low price :laugh:
4 Door wifey wont know is a performance car :biggrin:

Please PM me if you find any. I go with you. But looking at trend I highly doubt used cars will be affected by economy, unless prices of cars are re-adjusted.

If they are going to close, for sure their cars will be wallop by others in their trade.....:smokin: