howiechoo 8,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 25, 2004 Messages 8,858 Points 3,138 Location Bukit Jalil Aug 30, 2005 #1 my kancil 660AT are having some petrol smeel when idle and aircon on..then when i move, the smell no more..wat could be the reason/
my kancil 660AT are having some petrol smeel when idle and aircon on..then when i move, the smell no more..wat could be the reason/
E escaflowne 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 4, 2004 Messages 1,006 Points 3,138 Sep 1, 2005 #2 You may running too rich.Same with my car as well,but that is after i rev kaok kao
howiechoo 8,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 25, 2004 Messages 8,858 Points 3,138 Location Bukit Jalil Sep 1, 2005 #3 anyone know how to adjust the af ratio for kancil 660 caburator?
huakenny LB Performance Senior Member Joined Feb 24, 2005 Messages 9,127 Points 5,163 Location Kota Kinabalu Sep 1, 2005 #4 howiechoo said: anyone know how to adjust the af ratio for kancil 660 caburator? Click to expand... send to workshop to adjust carburetor there where ur location? if at setapak...i can rekomen u go to Ukay Perdana there
howiechoo said: anyone know how to adjust the af ratio for kancil 660 caburator? Click to expand... send to workshop to adjust carburetor there where ur location? if at setapak...i can rekomen u go to Ukay Perdana there