PETS GROOMING CENTRE!!!

mizerZ

hi guys....i cant seems to find any pet grooming centre in IPOH...anyone from IPOH that can help out??? between i'm not from IPOH....hehehe make sure with landmark if u guys know where it is...thanx alot.... :lol:

There's 1 grooming centre in Greentown. It's the road behind Syuan Hotel. Take note behind syuen hotel is RHB Bank. Go down tat road and you'll notice a petshop on your left handside. It oso offers grooming for your pet. A few shops after it is N.G. saloon which oso offers grooming for ur gf if needs to..... :P

Originally posted by wannabe@Jan 24 2005, 18:48
There's 1 grooming centre in Greentown. It's the road behind Syuan Hotel. Take note behind syuen hotel is RHB Bank. Go down tat road and you'll notice a petshop on your left handside. It oso offers grooming for your pet. A few shops after it is N.G. saloon which oso offers grooming for ur gf if needs to..... :P
thats the one im talking about

this is completely OT but if you were to bring your pet to kl, i know jsut a place who does a really good job for rm80 (full grooming.. the works!) It's located in Jalan Ipoh, 2nd floor of the animal hospital. :)

Aetobatus : i'm from subang bro...by the way thanx alot

so guys just behind syuen hotel???? syuen hotel is the 1 rite opposite ipoh parade rite????? just rite behind it???

need help..hahaha going down this sat as my gf were there :lol: :lol:

thanx to all that helps... :D