Peugeot 208 2013

Cars for sale

Peugeot 208 2013

steven7810

mivec user
Hello... To all peugeot fans... I dealing with all peugeot cars..
The new model peugeot 208 is coming to malaysia soon...
I will update all once i got the news on the launching date..
Price still uncomfirm yet and the spec too...

Steven 017-2392780..

• Peugeot-208_GTi_2013 01 front.jpg
    Peugeot-208_GTi_2013 01 front.jpg
    79.9 KB · Views: 4,884
hello... GOOD MORNING... KONG HEE FATT CHOY...
I WILL UPDATE ONCE I GOT DETAIL.. I WAITING MY TRAINING....HAHAH

Hello... About the GTi we are not sure yet... All depend on Naza Peugeot...
Now JPJ are testing the 208.. Hopefully will be soon in april or may...
Price,spec and color still dun know yet...
Open for booking...
Steven 0172392780.

Hello... To all Peugeot fans...
Peugeot 208 Petrol Engine some spec hope is correct and will bring to Malaysia..soon
1.4 VTi 1397cc HP 95 and TORQUE 136Nm 0 to 100km 10.5 sec 188km/h top speed
1.6 VTi 1598cc. HP 120 and TORQUE 160Nm 0 to 100km 8.9 sec. 216km/h top speed
1.6 THP 1598cc HP 156 and TORQUE 260Nm 0 to 100km 7.3sec. 216km/h top speed
1.6 THP 1598 GTi HP 200 and TORQUE 275Nm 0 to 100km 6.8 sec. 230km/h top speed.

Hope fully is correct i get it from internet.. I still waiting Malaysia spec..
Steven 0172392780.
Thank you.

hello... accessories and interior and exterior i will update once i got the color chart...

Hello... Good news i already got the brochure...
If anyone interested whatsapp me
open for booking
017-2392780 steven

• peugeot 208 2013 interior.png
    peugeot 208 2013 interior.png
    67.4 KB · Views: 213
  • peugeot 208 rear 01.jpg
    peugeot 208 rear 01.jpg
    79.3 KB · Views: 197
Hello... Open For Booking...Open For Booking...
1.4 cc 3 and 5 doors available and 5 color available
Blossom Red
Vera Black
Bianca White
Virtual Blue
Rouge Red.

If you need photo just call me i will sms or whatsapp to u....
My contact are Steven 0172392780..thank you....

hello...good morning... Peugeot 208 GTi not so soon.. but is coming...price not sure yet.....
thank you...

Hello.... Good morning... Open For Booking...be the 1st to place booking with me and hope you are the one to drive the brand new Peugeot 208 out from my showroom...
Thank you....
Steven 0172392780...

---------- Post added at 12:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:37 AM ----------

Hello....Some update about the spec...
1. Front and Rear LED signture lighting.
2. Interactive HD color Touchscreen.
3. High Performance Audio system with Arkamys 3D sound.
4. ipod,iphone and Android compatible.
5. 1.6 DVVT.(122ps)
6. 6 air bags.

Thank you....

Hello... To all i will update you soon once i got the information.... About the 208...

Thank you... Open for booking

good morning.... Open for booking... Booking fees rm900.00
hurry up be the 1st batch of brand new peugeot 208 owner...
Mid april launching...
Interested please call steven 017-2392780.
Thank you...

hello...good morning... on april 1st i got training on 208...hope can updated you all soon....
open for booking..tq
steven 017-2392780

---------- Post added at 10:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:10 AM ----------

open for booking......

Is 1.6 VTi Engine 120HP and Torque 160Nm...
Available in 3 and 5 doors...i will update again once i go for training on 01-04-2013.
Open for booking..
Steven 0172392780
Thank you....

Hello...good morning... All Peugeot fans
Stay tune i will update again about the 208
Open for booking...
Steven 017-2392780

---------- Post added at 08:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:49 AM ----------

Comfirm is CKD...

---------- Post added at 08:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:53 AM ----------

Comfirm is CKD...