PFC ECU L - Jetro for Evo 4 5 6

jameswwt

im selling my PFC Standalone Ecu with Commander.
With commander, you can monitor Injector duty% (So you will able to tell whether is the injectors maxing out), Water temp, Revs, Revs cut (To protect your ride), Battery level (Monitor battery & alternator health) & most importantly to monitor "Knocking Level" due to running lean.

The box and japan warranty card still with me.

Money back Guarantee!

Mitsubishi Evo 4 5 6

• 31032011781.jpg
    31032011781.jpg
    74.4 KB · Views: 325
How to demodd Bro since im keeping my ride....hahahaha

No comment Ehdrian...Economy no good so dont play play laa....hahaha

pay by installment 10 year's can arrr...hahahaa.....free bump...

james,y u dint use it since u upgrading the engine? and sell it cheap too??? i bought 2.9K with your friend sarwak there ;(

Hi Bret, mau tukar Haltech laa....hahahahaha

Maybe i'll consider Ah Hon advise to stick back with this Ecu...:proud:

Wei...Bret, will call you to join us yam cha soon yaa...hahaha

james,.,.if i nt mistaken if u use haltech ,.,cant control ayc system right? else i use microtech already ,.,.looking forward,.,.,.damn cheap d power fc,..,should wait for a while tht day ;)

Breat...Omg, r u sure about the Micro & Haltech ecu cant control our ayc???
Haiyah...than cancel selling laa....hahahahaha

Jangan lupa yam cha yaa....hahahaha

yup,,i ask around b4,even my pwrt fc owner from sarawak also said same thing ,.,.rs ver canlah no ayc (full lock) i saw b4 in half cut shop..,.,cant wait to go yum cha with u .,.,.

Ok, will call you for our next fun drive...:driver: