Pg Diyer E-shop

Originally posted by Vyraz+Mar 26 2005, 12:57 -->
QUOTE(Vyraz @ Mar 26 2005, 12:57 )
--QuoteBegin-boeytan
@Mar 26 2005, 12:07
ok no problem. what happen to u car? :D
[snapback]842427[/snapback]​

nothing actually, it was a dual carb, the because of a faulty carb, my dad changed the whole engine. and i never heard about it ever again... that was several years ago.. then, i discovered that we still owned it, and i am restoring it due to weather damage and plus the fact that it hasnt been started or moved in years.
have to refabricate an entire bonnet for the car and change the wiring and aircond and stuff. going to take awhile, but well.. u cant rush perfection.
and the fact that there are only about 2 of these cars in the entire BM (or pg) doesnt really help too

here's a pic
[snapback]842518[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wah cool car.

Originally posted by boeytan@Mar 25 2005, 01:24
Special offer ONLY for Dynamat Xtreme bulk pack....
offer closed on 31th march 2005.
so b fast.
[snapback]838786[/snapback]​

reminder, 2 more days left.

Wow...interested in the grounding cable....how much izzit?? got any pics of it...heheh :D ...Let me know the price, at least...tq

Originally posted by cochise@Mar 30 2005, 14:57
Wow...interested in the grounding cable....how much izzit?? got any pics of it...heheh :D ...Let me know the price, at least...tq
[snapback]853644[/snapback]​

i dun sell grounding cable. i just sell those raw power cable n u DIY urself. quite easy to do. i dun wan do n charge ppl expensive lar. i support DIY.

ops...ok...i oso want to DIY on my car...how much for those raw cable?? :)

Originally posted by cochise@Mar 30 2005, 15:54
ops...ok...i oso want to DIY on my car...how much for those raw cable?? :)
[snapback]853812[/snapback]​

UGPM

Originally posted by Carrera@Mar 31 2005, 07:48
:) Hi there.. can join in? read bout TT at Autocity... When? ;)
[snapback]855689[/snapback]​

of course can join in..... dunno when yet. who wan start to organize?

p/s: last day confirmation for Dynamat in order to get special price.

i will go to penang island this coming thurs. any1 wan make order? can deliver to u without extra cost?
my schedule will b morning at jelutong, afternoon at bayan lepas.

thank you tortis.

update: belden model available
M8471 (speaker cable)
M8670 (RCA)
M1030A (RCA)

boey, which is better between this two, M8670 & M10130A? do we need to use good rca for subwoofer coz it just low pass (correct term ka?)

Hi, newbie here. :D I would like to know the dimension of the superlon available? Price? Can send to Island? :huh:

Originally posted by phil_7919@Apr 15 2005, 13:41
Hi, newbie here. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> I would like to know the dimension of the superlon available? Price? Can send to Island? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />
[snapback]900103[/snapback]​

the size is 3 feet x 4 feet, thickness is 6mm or 10mm, i can drop by pass u the superlon if im in island providing timing is correct.

Originally posted by general@Apr 15 2005, 12:49
boey, which is better between this two, M8670 & M10130A? do we need to use good rca for subwoofer coz it just low pass (correct term ka?)
[snapback]899933[/snapback]​

M8670 is built for purpose audio RCA where M10130A is for video cable actually but still can b use for audio RCA. i have not yet do comparison.. im using M8671, lazy redo all the wiring, maybe i can give u special price n u test n give me review. hehe... of course we need a good RCA for sub as well.

Originally posted by boeytan@Apr 15 2005, 13:58
the size is 3 feet x 4 feet, thickness is 6mm or 10mm, i can drop by pass u the superlon if im in island providing timing is correct.
[snapback]900144[/snapback]​

the size can be mutiple? how is the price?

Originally posted by phil_7919+Apr 15 2005, 14:15 -->
QUOTE(phil_7919 @ Apr 15 2005, 14:15 )
--QuoteBegin-boeytan
@Apr 15 2005, 13:58
[snapback]900144[/snapback]​

the size can be mutiple? how is the price?
[snapback]900206[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

UGPM