from friday evening until sunday will be at alor setar ler... so on weekday cannot ler...boeytan said:u not at AS during weekend 1 meh?
kruger said:from friday evening until sunday will be at alor setar ler... so on weekday cannot ler...
kekeke... misunderstood.... sorry teacher.... :D weekday can ler...boeytan said:that is weekend lah....weekday like mon, tues, wed, thurs, fri... muahahha.....become eng lesson pula....
deadman84 said:same as the one carried by ninja arr?
kkyak said:Great idea. I'm in.
Autocity would be good ample car park. Hopefully on weekdays.
Would be a great TT session to share idea or show what you have done.
So that newbie like me can learn from the sifu here.
Date : ?
Time : 8pm onward
Venue : Juru Autocity.
1.Boeytan
2.kkyak
boeytan said:For DIY lovers, great stuff for soundproofing now available in penang. free deliver under special arrangement.
Soundproofing Product available:
Dynamat Extreme
Sika New product
superlon (precut sheet 6mm, 10mm)
superlon self adhesive foam tape insulation 3mm x 48mm x 30fts
ICE section:
Belden RCA with monster cable interconnect (M8670)
Belden speaker cable (5200UE)
highend amps (Promotion: MTX, Audio Sytem, Xetec P4)
highend speakers
tube pre amp
boeytan said:no 1 wan to attend ar?
cacin said:Would love to attend but, now working in PG ma... Last time work very near autocity, no TT :D
Can PM me price for superloon 6mm, sika and Dynamat Extreme? By the way, what's the weight of the DE (per piece)?
Plan to soundproof my front doors. But, must go and install my speakers first :D
kruger said:Date : ?
Time : 8pm onward
Venue : Juru Autocity.
1.Boeytan
2.kkyak
3.kruger
4.HL Milk
HL Milk said:Me too. never join u all. hehehe..........
how about 18th august???? Thursday...boeytan said:pls give a date
kruger said:how about 18th august???? Thursday...
i will not be avaible from 19th to 28th coz will be in Langkawi island, my home town ;)boeytan said:too fast lah dude....
make it next week 25th ok?
kruger said:i will not be avaible from 19th to 28th coz will be in Langkawi island, my home town ;)
boeytan said:last time u got superlon from me de mah u forget meh? hehehhe
anyway u got PM
cacin said:Last time only bought the 10mm ones la....
Now finished already. Just managed to dampen my hood. The balance was somehow used to cover the wooden stairs of my house :D