[pg] Section Photo Gallery

devilman said:
haaloo..nice to meet u MARCUS !!! so ,find a day...we drink again ok.....i want c u dance or may be biz and me strip la....:_: :_: :_:

haha..sure no problems mate...juz holla if wanna drink..the best is saturday nite..so we can booze all nite long...:X-:

marcus9860 said:
JesZ superwomen..cannot...haha ...5am still got people call...:emoticon_U:
so many guys going after..no need think about it...saturday got functions?
got beach party..anyone going?

sorry busy lo! heheheh next time lo! btw if got any pic related with zth pg section pls post it up ok! post pic post pic post pic!!!! :X-:

Thanks to those attended the AutoCross Fun on Sunday With :-

1. VictorGR
2. VictorGR's Friend 1
3. healingbox
4. vladimir
5. john
6. tibun
7. VictorGR's Friend 2
8. tibun's wife

The video of our shootings will be released to YOUTUBE.com soon! check it out!~

The video would contained material for adults above age 21 as it contained the DRIFTING / SLIDING / CORNERING ( so kids at home do not practise with ur momma or daddy's car at home ) hehehehehe...

vladimir said:
Thanks to those attended the AutoCross Fun on Sunday With :-

1. VictorGR
2. VictorGR's Friend 1
3. healingbox
4. vladimir
5. john
6. tibun
7. VictorGR's Friend 2
8. tibun's wife

The video of our shootings will be released to YOUTUBE.com soon! check it out!~

The video would contained material for adults above age 21 as it contained the DRIFTING / SLIDING / CORNERING ( so kids at home do not practise with ur momma or daddy's car at home ) hehehehehe...
got video? what an interesting event. keep it up guys...

btw...where did u guys drift huh?

sorry the location would be highly forbidden. only those enthusiasts can know! sorry!
sumimasen!

vladimir said:
sorry the location would be highly forbidden. only those enthusiasts can know! sorry!
sumimasen!
haha...i know it's confidential la...i just ask in case lucky u might tell...:mouth_closed:

nice clips. can see the learnin lessson goes lol...
but the part 3 really dizzy me out lol... wanna puke blek~~ pening kepala.. too shaky

can see it quite fun to play, nice clips too
but the part 3 .. gosh make me wanna puke too shaky hahaha
i guess the camera man PCC at home so cannot hold it still jajaja

Guess whut i saw that day in drifting session :-

http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/7695/img00199wj.jpg

Another shots of HULALA~

http://img48.imageshack.us/img48/2286/img00166sf.jpg

akekeke GUESS WHO??? smile until so yam yam sap sap...somemore with 7 6 kia din recomend us oso!!!~ like this call fren la kns~ :-

http://img234.imageshack.us/img234/8836/img00171ku.jpg

vlad...get a set of in-car video cam la...one seeing front view, and another capturing foot-steps

where did u learn to capture the video huh? damn style...

turn here turn there....turn more than the car actually turned...

Sky_Legend said:
where did u learn to capture the video huh? damn style...

turn here turn there....turn more than the car actually turned...

kns dont bodek la akekekeke...actually my fren drove to fast la! corner here n there my hand trying to protect the digicam ma scare fly off!! coz too small size! :shocked:

For those who watched the movie in youtube.com please give GREAT comment and RATE TO THE FULLEST STAR OK??? THANKS!~

vladimir said:
kns dont bodek la akekekeke...actually my fren drove to fast la! corner here n there my hand trying to protect the digicam ma scare fly off!! coz too small size! :shocked:

For those who watched the movie in youtube.com please give GREAT comment and RATE TO THE FULLEST STAR OK??? THANKS!~
oh...ok...anyway...it's great to have video recorded la...thanks...

and yes...lets push the videos up the podium...

sajalaaa....akekekkkek~ i lazy type where the location ma~ u all sendiri fikir out la!

bikinigal said:
checked out the youtube thingy..hehe...u guys really had fun~!!

abothen...that's what we called REAL FUN!!!~ come la join us next time! dont always be lazy piggie...stay in ur own cubbie hole~