PHD Audiophile Systems CF6.1kit component set. RM699only! Superb SQ!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

PHD Audiophile Systems CF6.1kit component set. RM699only! Superb SQ!

yohannes

Superb SQ comps sets! Although entry level in the PHD series, it is your entrance into
the high end world ouf In Car Entertainment, and audiophile systems.

CF: Cellulose Fiber – This is the entry level into the PHD world. You’ll have all the typical features of the upper lines at a competitive price. For many manufactures this would be the arrival point, for us this is first step into the Hi-end world. This line uses a cellulose fiber for its cones, which could be considered less “noble” than other materials, but in reality it is effective especially when you need high sensitivity and excellent performance.Featuring: Cellulose Fiber cones, High tight baskets and natural rubber surround

» CF 6.1 KIT specs
Two Way Component System
6.5” Cellulose Fiber Cone
Mid/Bass Driver
1” Fiberglass/Silk Dome
Neodymium Tweeter
12 dB Two Way Passive Crossover
Power Handling RMS/MAX: 70/140 Watts
Sensitivity (SPL@1W): 92 dB
Frequency Response: 55 Hz – 20 Khz

Based on customer feedback as well as my personal opinions, these comp sets reproduce vocals very very beautifully.
Staging is high up on the dash, with vocals clear and crisp. Besides, instruments are played very well. In comparison to
the Focal 165As, these comps are not as bright, and produce adequate mid bass. Although power handling is only at 70watts
rms, the high sensitivity makes these speakers easy to power up, thus making them very efficient!

For more information on these speakers, visit their website at
www.phd.it

1 year warranty against manufacturing defects.

If you're looking for a superb pair of SQ components, but not having a sky high budget for them, these speakers are
definitely for you! Call me at 0123913788 to view or to dealLocations to COD can be discussed!! Currently only have 1 set in hand. Will bring in more if
response is good!

: )

http://img243.imageshack.us/img243/4213/phdze3.th.jpg

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/5044/phdcrossoversrx3.th.jpg

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2151/midbassrearja3.th.jpg

bro,i interest lo but price too high, pls nego lo.

Hey bro, RM699 already consider so cheap lo
some more is branded from Italy last time i bought from him
rm 800 leh, very good for SQ

Hehe...if you really interested, call me at 0123913788 to discuss bro!

But the price is really cheap already so at most can only nego slightly :)

Thanks bro

bro, if e set is not e fake item rm699 is consider cheat lo, but any prove that can proving not e fake one? anyway pls nego lo,really interest! tq!

pls sms me 0123598306 for ur best price.

kekeke... u're new to this forum.
read his trader rating dude....

ya he is new la i think mar 06 join 1

if u dont believe u can go acc shop buy new 1 more safe right?

hey, i not dealing with u two guy,why so busybody? none of ur business ok..

wah.. relax man...
they jus trying to tell u he is a trustworthy dealer tats all...
chill... :D

nice item there.. :d

ya CrazyGuy i appreciate ur understanding, that is wat i m talking about :)

cheers :D

ppl sell cheap will always let ppl say they are selling fake stuff....sigh...

waa!! nice comp set !!

but no budget for me again :D

good luck for ur sales

bump for u bro !!

Thanks for all the support guys! Please dont quarrel because of me. Hehe.

Anyway, what I would like to stress is that I wont ruin my reputation here which has taken me a few years to build by selling fake stuff.

You guys can ask some other forrummers like White Mouse or SCFoong who have already purchased this component system from me, whether it is original or fake. Fakies will definitely sound like fakies, so for stuff like these, sometimes u have to just depend on the sound to tell, since technology in China is so advanced now and they can make their stuff look exactly like the real ones if they want to.

However, most of the fakes in the market are for brand which are very famous and popular with the local market. Brands like Focal, DLS , etc are victims of counterfeiting. Thats why, I decided to bring in these PHD comps instead since they are not famous like those brands, thus, the possiblity that it is fake will be much lower, (so that forummers wont be so scared, as most ppl will turn away the moment they see brands like DLS etc).

So, whoever is seriously interested in these comp sets, just give me a call at 0123913788. Guaranteed to be original.

The vocals and dynamics of these comp set are really good. Just that some feel that it is not bright enough, which could be a + point to some, but if you are looking for those bright bright speakers with 'chit chit chit' sound, then they prolly aren't for you!

So, call me up at 0123913788 if interested ok! Thanks guys!

Oh ya, btw, one thing I would like to add, most fake speakers, if you check the crossover, the capacitors etc dont have the brand on it. Mostly they are using oem parts on the crossover electronics.

The picture of the crossover i posted there uses all capacitors and parts from PHD itself! : )

New stocks arrived again! Very nice comp set from PHD! Call me at 0123913788 to view the stuff :)