Philips / Osram Xenon HID Conversion Kit

Exterior and Body

Philips / Osram Xenon HID Conversion Kit

that means after installing no more high beam? pass light? ur location in kl? wats is the price + installation if for satria?

nic1213 said:
that means after installing no more high beam? pass light? ur location in kl? wats is the price + installation if for satria?

yes.. no more high beam. cannot pass light.. no, my location penang.
Price RM550 + installation (depending on shops) yes, can fit satria.
Call my cousin wiramod11 @ 017-6065100 for information. You may need to pay him a small amout of deposit before i can send him the HID kit.
Rdgs,

wats is ballast and ignitor? really newbie here, don flame me pls......

You need ballast, ignitor & xenon bulbs in order for the HID system to work.

Please do some research over the internet for information.
Try google or yahoo using the keywords such as HID or Xenon.
Why you should do your own research? Coz I'm not very good explaining.
I won't flame you.. but bury you alive. :D

example: http://bright-headlight.com/xenon_bulbs.htm

hhaa....to all interested buyer in KL/PJ area can give me a call
or you want to deal or to buy the HID set ..just give me a call
and we can arrange from there...

"BUMP OF THE DAY" :D

for Ipoh customers..

contact canon (he got spare 4350K D2S Philips from germany bulbs for sale)

hi ftzone..interested with ya HID..im from pj..how much for the set for my wira..?need to convert to H4 also.. :) please quote me the price include installation..
how long is the warranty..?

kiyoshi,
if u are located in PJ u can contact my cousin wiramod11 017-6065100 for details.
Price RM550 exclude H4 modding and installation.

Rdgs

other than H4 other modification is not recommended or you can do it at your own risk.
H3 is possible but are u willing to sacrifice your spot-light?

yah... KL/PJ people who want HID set...give me a call we can arrange
at one place to view and buy too... for installation... H4 can be arrange
with my installer... for the H1 or H3 can be done.. but at your own risk..
due to need to drill hole at your head lamp. for h4 user... you just need
to modify the bulb bracket and plug&play...

kiyoshi...if you're interested can give me a call...at 017-6065100...
Any of you want to DIY install also can.. will teach you how to install
the hid set once you bought it from me..hehehhe :D

Wah Lau~ So Expert now!! keng~!!
wiramod11 said:
yah... KL/PJ people who want HID set...give me a call we can arrange
at one place to view and buy too... for installation... H4 can be arrange
with my installer... for the H1 or H3 can be done.. but at your own risk..
due to need to drill hole at your head lamp. for h4 user... you just need
to modify the bulb bracket and plug&play...

kiyoshi...if you're interested can give me a call...at 017-6065100...
Any of you want to DIY install also can.. will teach you how to install
the hid set once you bought it from me..hehehhe :D

tada expert lar...still learn-learn mah.... :D

BUMP OF THE DAY>.>!!

hahah...bump of the day again... stock come in already...so

fast fast make decision... :D

2 set hid sold already...thanks to the customer... hope you guys
satisfied... and do pls put in some rating for me.. :D heheh..

left another 2 set hid...fast - fast...make your car more clear at night
so no need to wear glass...hahaha... :D

BUMP

what the hell are u talking la wiramod11? at nite wear glass????

hahaha...i mean that the person when driving no need to wear
glasses anymore lar... (four eyes...) ..hahaha..just advertising mah...
:D ...

hahah..come-come left 1 set...now... ..haha..

wah.. so fast? when u wanna bank in money for next shipment? :D :D