the sharp gx27 is surely the best color screen in the market. even innostream 90 oso not as good. other like pantech g500 oso 262k color not as good.Originally posted by gti88@Feb 14 2004, 11:07 AM
Z600 quite thick man ..
i like the Sharp phone, the screen is so clear man.
And their camera is very good too. I want that as my 2nd phone.
Latest price that i've enquired just today in Sg.Wang for SE T610:Originally posted by ckho@Feb 15 2004, 11:01 PM
how much is T610 now?
Originally posted by nd4ever+Feb 15 2004, 11:46 PM-->
QUOTE (nd4ever @ Feb 15 2004, 11:46 PM) --QuoteBegin-ckho
@Feb 15 2004, 11:01 PM
how much is T610 now?
Latest price that i've enquired just today in Sg.Wang for SE T610: RM 1,150 for AP full set RM 1,350 for T-Choice/Sony-Ericsson full set (Silver & Blue color) * RM 1,400 for candy red version T-Choice/Sony-Ericsson full set Hmmm...... i was told that the candy red version set from T-Choice/SE warranty cost slightly higher that the silver & blue versions. I wonder why!? :blink: :unsure: b][/quote] how come so mahal one? 2+months ago only RM1k [T-Mobile set] that time ori set only RM1280 now raise price? |
6600 is above the budget for him la...Originally posted by perdana_FTO@Feb 22 2004, 12:12 AM
hey...guys/girls....6600 is the best phone till today ...trust me !!!!