Photoshoot

• Thread starter azmir1
  • Start date
  • Replies 63
  • Views 8K
Can take photos of my GTR? I want some nice pics as memories which I don't have for any of my cars before. I can pay in cendol or teh tarik currency :)

I wanna join also, can? Not so active here, but would like to catch a glimpse on fellow skyliners' monstrous rides...

fairlady can ah?

---------- Post added at 06:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:57 PM ----------

hahaha :slug:

any car oso can la..but not la proton or something that is sewaktu dengannya.

Btw, my friends n i are planning sometime next saturday. location dont know yet. We'd prefer it to be at the break of dawn or at dusk. but late afternoon or early morning also can la...belasah je la...

any car oso can la..but not la proton or something that is sewaktu dengannya.

Btw, my friends n i are planning sometime next saturday. location dont know yet. We'd prefer it to be at the break of dawn or at dusk. but late afternoon or early morning also can la...belasah je la...

bang.. new to here.. but continental boleh kah?? :love:
oh yea, i spotted your RED GTT on NKVE highway.. not sure either 31th aug or 1st sep.. didn't manage to give a horn :biggrin:

Blood Red - I spoke to the guys at the magazine and they said they can recommend a few places to shoot but need to decide:

(1) indoor or outdoor
(2) day or night / dawn or dusk
(3) if outdoor - urban or natural surroundings

Most importantly, how many cars so can recommend best place to shoot cause magazines usually shoot for 1-2 cars max so more cars limits the number of suitable venues.

Hope this helps.

Pimpin...

I guess it'll depend on how many ppl here wants to be shot. ;)

But, my guess is, it would be:

1. Indoor
2. Day (dawn/dusk will limit our time esp if we have > 2-3 cars)
3. doesn't matter...whichever has less crowd. :)

Thanks again.

i oso want to join in...i got mine resprayed before raya...can even use my gear if u want to 50d with 24-105

I just confirmed with my photographer buddy and, tentatively, we would like to do the shoot this Sunday at or around 5pm.

Do let me know how many of you are interested in joining.

Pimpin,

Would you be able to find out which is the best location from your friends in Hypertune?

Aiyo..... y sunday.... I'm not going to be around...... Anyhow, u guys enjoy yourselves! Maybe next time for me...

hi...

This Sunday's shoot is ON. Location will be in Bukit Jelutong (unless PIMPIN can help find out better location).

The exact location is here:
GPS Position is
Latitude: 3.116
Longitude: 101.526

I'm not too familiar with the location, so I might arrange to meet somewhere first.

So far we've got 2 confirmed cars. If there are others who would like to join, do let us know.

Hey man,

I spoke to my friends and they couldn't really help much because all the shoots they have done in the past has only involved 1 car. However, they did suggest various locations in Putrajaya and along the MEX highway. Those locations have white lighting in the background. I don't know much about photography so I really could not comprehend what they were saying hahah. Long story short, the fact that we wanna do multiple cars limits the places suitable for shooting.