Photoshoping cars

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
thx chocolatesttarfish... alot of sifu here....but im just noob....
need to polish more....:itsme:

zektor
i hv photoshop cs3 inside my laptop but never fully utilize it :hmmmm: exploring it will consume lots of my time.salute ur patient bro :biggrin:

huhuhu...already 3 year using photoshop...still can understand all the function....huhuhu...dammit!

wah.. subaruimpreza u really good at photoshop.. thanks for the trick to make
carbon fibre!

here is my car.

BEFORE
http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r142/doncityz/ori.jpg

AFTER
drift.jpg

:driver:

wah.. subaruimpreza u really good at photoshop.. thanks for the trick to make
carbon fibre!

here is my car.

BEFORE
http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r142/doncityz/ori.jpg

AFTER
drift.jpg

:driver:

i'm not really good r bro.....:banghead::banghead:

ur drifting honda... so nice...:driver::driver::driver:

Wah~~all really nice pictures...I guess the car industry should hire you guys....sure a lot of nice car on our roads.

hate u because i can't match my potocop skills with u...huhuhuhu

Bump: hate u because i can't match my potocop skills with u...huhuhuhu

I think these sifu can start a lesson on 'Photoshoping 101':biggrin::biggrin: I want to join..can? stark? need to pay tuition fees ah~~~

Bump: I think these sifu can start a lesson on 'Photoshoping 101':biggrin::biggrin: I want to join..can? stark? need to pay tuition fees ah~~~