PIC: My wrist + broken bones

rorytate

well guys, something to share with you all...and it might be gross to view

recently i broke my arm....and need to undergo minor operation to fix the bones back

there's 2 rods supporting the bones internally and to be taken out after 3 years...one exposed rod will be taken out in 6 weeks...

this is how it look like

http://www.e1net.org/vincent/before.jpg
Wrapped up

http://www.e1net.org/vincent/after.jpg
unwrap the bandage

http://www.e1net.org/vincent/rod.jpg
the exposed rod

wow.....hai lat leh......then no more fishing for u lah..... :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

Well, It's not really Sooo gross.. ;) Hope you get well soon...

No more TFK for You... :lol:

HO, that's why i said me not going to fish next weekend, only helping you all to gaff the fishoes

Neoser, alot of things can be done beside TFK mar....kekekek...furthurmore...no needd TFK liao ma... :lol: :lol:

elaine, got into a fight lately...so this is the result of the punches...damn...heheheh, no worries, i'm good :)

that hand kena SAM CHAR hook liow thats why need to operate and take out the SAMCHAR....muahhahahahahah :lol: jkjk

get well soon vince ;)

apahal vince....
eehh vince since u can post msg at zth do u mind do a quatition to my boss....my boss fuck me already... :lol: :lol:

rorytate,
Breaking of bones sounds bad, dude. May God give you 500bhp worth of speedy recovery. My bro once got a large fishing hook pierced right through his fingers. His friend had to use a pair of plier to cut the hook and pull it out. It missed his bone by a few mm's.

yeah Vince, will do your quotation ASAP...i just got back to Malaysia this morning

Satria_95, i had once with a huge hook....if i'm not wrong the size of 7/0 hook...was hitting for yellowfin tuna...

my partneer caught the fish and whenn nearing to gaff it up, the hook came off and hit straight on my thigh....

same method to remove the hook like your bro....

I was gonna say....'How's you typing?' but looking at your nails :unsure: , that's a no-no for my typing, I have trouble typing with long nails.... have to short ones ;)