PICs: MLOC Northern Convoy - Perak-Penang !

Wat...1am !!! Wei, tmrw not working ka...? Still MLOC holiday mood hah... he he he he !

some of my pics,took not much pics.raining everyday and fxxking tired drive here and there

1:penang caltex
567174498_72435fa038_b.jpg

2:alfred monster
567174512_a35c1f66f0_b.jpg

3:aizul fire breathing auto evo
567174566_8bfd713511_b.jpg

4:vp's ride
567174574_870a0389e2_b.jpg

5:500hp evo3:_:
567174906_75ed6c6ab7_b.jpg

6:mloc official safety car
567174922_8741568805_b.jpg

7:wai's ride
568948204_597fe9443d_b.jpg

8:chris linku evo:_:
568948220_ac13b9c1da_b.jpg

9:bling bling
568948258_869637c1e0_b.jpg

10:bling bling 2
568948298_a0457d0aef_b.jpg

11:varis...
568948410_aa03fe2590_b.jpg

12:the view from my room
568948446_e29867d7d4_b.jpg

30:preparing to go for jet ski-ing
569661247_0dafe4a605_b.jpg

31:slivia rc car,equipped with 4wd ayc and twin absorber at each side,all round silicon hose:_:
569661801_6ce4883f4f_b.jpg

32:the car got 6 pot brembo infront too,see how the car looklike when hard braking:_:
569661387_c471a35414_b.jpg

33:shot this around 7+pm,the hotel where we stay
569661833_eabd53e5aa_b.jpg

34:shot this while waiting for other members to arrive b4 heading to tt.raining...
569661849_7aa39e4d7b_b.jpg

35:pro at work:_:
569661857_da00fd280a_b.jpg

41:took this at gurney drive
569244156_da7db79df1_b.jpg

42:afternoon photo session
569399660_ce2ea19d5e_b.jpg

43:
569399648_cc56c1b1bd_b.jpg

44:group photo
569399814_6a47c9dd35_b.jpg

45:enjoying penang hawkers delight
569399852_0321dc0bbe_b.jpg

46:took at the beach

569400112_20e7ad45fe_b.jpg

47:blue blue sky
569399964_741fd365f7_b.jpg

my flicker account already reach monthly limit:confused_smile:

will post more pics once i get to log on to photobucket

btw,anyone who dun wan their pics or car pics being post here can pm me.i will remove it.thanks

kudos to all MLOCians..:)
lan evo...all ur pics snapped very cun la..:)

MLOC-Photographers, great works despite rain. Glad all of us missed the storm yesterday in Penang.:regular_smile:

Soundstream
Thanks for sharing the photos & all the arrangement for us in Penang.:_:

Lan Evo,
Wah, your photos very sharp & clear leh. I like it. That is the power of D40s.

Here is some of my "collection"

MLOCians in Action at the beach side.........

Part 1.
All MLOCians try to tapau Mr Subaru
Penang_42small.jpg

Run!!
Penang_43small.jpg

B18C-R vs LancerEvorry
Penang_44small.jpg

LancerEvorry escaped from Chris
Penang_45small.jpg

Part 2
B18C-R & Chris try to tapau Mr Subaru again. Is almost there!
Penang_46small.jpg

Aiyah, why B18C-R push Chris pulak.....
Penang_47small.jpg

Chris, Tsunami is coming....run..dun sit there....
Penang_48small.jpg

All wet
Penang_49small.jpg

All run away from Chris
Penang_50small.jpg

all member quite enjoy the show leh...haha. Thanks to Chris, bring us a great time at the beach.
Penang_51small.jpg

Ken,
What can i say.............as usual great pics. The warning sign also you capture ah!!

Tan,
Nice drama shots
Keep um coming bros