LancerEvorry

Pioneer 7450 selling for RM650
Good condition
Sell it coz user upgrade to hign end model
Interested pls contact
Terence 0173771898

650 for 7 series consider very cheap already.
If u want, i can provide installation for u.

dude,,we trade in la,,
then u help me to install also
hehehehe
i top RM350 for u to trade in the kenwood 1020,,very good condiiton,,hehehe

wat for i want ur Kenwood 1020,
if u really interested then u jst buy it, then sell out ur Kenwood player.
Thats all.

Product Specifications:

Dot-Matrix Organic EL display
CD-R/RW Playback
4-Channel 50 X 4 RMS
CD-ROM ready for MP3 playback
Sound Focus Equalizer
5-mode preset equalizer
2-mode custom equalizer
3-band equalizer
Source EQ memory
Selectable electronic loudness
2-way crossober: HPF/LPF
Flap-type face
Direct Sub Drive
Pop-up Rotary volume
2 RCA Preouts (Front + Subwoofer / front + non fading)
L/R level meter
Level meter
24-station (18FM /6AM)presets
Detachable Face Security
Source Level Adjuster
CBM: 0.01
Weight: 2.53 KG

before that i feel wanna straight buy from u,,
but then after read ur reply,,
cancel deal,,,y?bcos the way u talk,,is jus like .....
i reserve my comment,,,

i thk u r rude ppl. I hv already nice talking to you on the phone.
But u keep on ask me to trade in ur player.
Hello....I am selling my personal goods lah, not trade in business..
Let say i am selling my Personal use BMW car as RM100,000 then u said u want to trade in ur Wira as RM20,000 to me then add me RM80,000. I am not a car dealer shop then what for i trade in ur Wira car is it.
This kind is call trade in business. Mine is cash sales business. Totally different.
Hope u really understand what is going on.:baring_teeth:

RM630 with installation...Fast!!!
Get it befoe Chinese New Year....................

LancerEvorry, I'm interested. Does it support WMA as well? And btw, u said installation is you install, or u take it to somewhere else to install? Cause I've got a screwed up turbo timer/alarm wiring and I was thinking of doing it one shot. How much are you willing to let go WITHOUT installation?

LancerEvorry said:
i thk u r rude ppl. I hv already nice talking to you on the phone.
But u keep on ask me to trade in ur player.
Hello....I am selling my personal goods lah, not trade in business..
Let say i am selling my Personal use BMW car as RM100,000 then u said u want to trade in ur Wira as RM20,000 to me then add me RM80,000. I am not a car dealer shop then what for i trade in ur Wira car is it.
This kind is call trade in business. Mine is cash sales business. Totally different.
Hope u really understand what is going on.:baring_teeth:

eh,,,eh,,,
i think wrong person la,,since when u called me?
hallo,,,,not me la,,ok,,
we only thru PM and here post those msg,,ok?:Not_Impressed::Not_Impressed::Not_Impressed::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U:

Hi Lancer,

I buy RM 630 without installation from you tomorrow.
Confirm me back. U have my no in PM inbox.

SHAH

adryan said:
eh,,,eh,,,
i think wrong person la,,since when u called me?
hallo,,,,not me la,,ok,,
we only thru PM and here post those msg,,ok?:Not_Impressed::Not_Impressed::Not_Impressed::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U:

Ahh??? Wrong person ah...oh...I am so sorry then.
Coz hv one guy talk to me on the phone that he want to trade me a Kenwood player also. That is not u ah...
Then i am really sorry for that.....Misunderstanding....
Appologize to u....:secret: :confused_smile:

Best Buy now....RM600 with installation.
Perfect condition......