Plate number: XXX IB 82

stargate

I saw a black perdana with this plate number in Bangsar.
Yes, it is exactly XXX IB 82.

Just curious, does it belong to some royalty family? Very unique plate number.

it must have been XXX IDB 82

This was among the cars used for the 30th Islamic Developement Bank meeting
in Putrajaya transporting delegates, afterwhich they were auctioned..

Even u want to buy Plate no. like Putrajaya XXX, Bambee XXX, or put your own name also no problem..haha..
RM 6000.00 / number onli...then if the car gone.. the number also no more liao...

Even u want to buy Plate no. like Putrajaya XXX, Bambee XXX, or put your own name also no problem..haha..
RM 6000.00 / number onli...then if the car gone.. the number also no more liao...

ulp.. 6k?? better go to chop shop..
means it can't be transfer to other car ehh??

speaking of weird number plate
that day i saw a fairlady in universiti with BLACK LETTERS on WHITE PLATE
but the no. plate is normal wan...WNW xxxx
y is that?

speaking of weird number plate
that day i saw a fairlady in universiti with BLACK LETTERS on WHITE PLATE
but the no. plate is normal wan...WNW xxxx
y is that?

hahaha... taxi plate number..hei bro u didnt ask the driver to take u..?
Bro, if u want also can... but its illegal..
We can do any type of plate number but JPJ wont allow us to use it..