Please becareful 58battlegear,cheap money.

to all....trust yes....
but there's this saying "Never even trust your wife with YOUR money"...sounds familiar.
or this: "In business, there's no families or friends; business is business".

Trust have to come down to a certain extent. there should be a border line. I don't know you you don't know me what trust is there? If it's an item less than RM100, maybe I can live with it if I fell prey. But if it's over RM1000; you think I trust that easily?!....sorry....reality check...you don't know me I don't know you...remember. So facts of life; learn to trust with cautions.
Just an advise.

i thinks last time got 1 trader rating for every forumer but dunno y lose & nvr see it again. that's work....
Any business was doing here selected depends on ur own , can u imagine that's? if living in town area so no problem for COD but if for the other guy , who's living in other small town or quite far & not very easy to find the "stuff" they needed , thn this market place was get it so many convenient. of coz if for me if take too many risk i oso will thinks twice. oso haf some unhappy experience here so i'll done my best when i selling the thing. i oso selling & buying a lot of things here before. Even COD , if the seller is liar thn oso can give the spoilt thing to u wat...So wad's i felt , If u would like to get somethings is cheaper then market , thn u should take some risk here.

Wow, old thread.

No items delivered, money refund immediately.

You bank in, you take the risk. I strictly prefer COD, whenever I buy or sell an item. I did alot of bank in transactions before in other forums, what I'll usually do is that, I will go and ask any of the senior/moderator/admin that I know, to see if they are close to them, if yes I will proceed to bank in.

So apparently you didn't go to his shop and confront him to get your money back? That's why these conmans are still lurking around because no action taken against them. Just a matter of time, when they happen to meet the wrong person.

So apparently you didn't go to his shop and confront him to get your money back?

if so happen that guy has cheated your money. and you know where he is at, you don't go confront him. most con cases are that the buyer cant find the seller, now you know where he is, you don't take advantage of that.

if you are afraid that he's some kind of tai kor, go to the police. tell them what happened and ask them to send you an escort there (not like they have a lot of things to do). tell them suspected conman and rumored to be gangster, you scared they will beat you up. (if police don't help you at the time you got a reason to blow up the case which is the last thing they need, both the seller and the police)

anyway if he is really some big tai kor he would have plenty of money rolling in from vices left and right. i dont think the tai kor need to cheat you of rm720.
~my 2 cents~

point of ponder to those who want to blame ZTH and watch it burn. ROFL
If u were to run ZTH forum, what can you do for matters like this.
before you think of all the most sophisticated things, think of how much would it costs and how much you are reeking in.
lastly, what is a free forums normal rule and regulation and why.

i thinks last time got 1 trader rating for every forumer but dunno y lose & nvr see it again. that's work....
Any business was doing here selected depends on ur own , can u imagine that's? if living in town area so no problem for COD but if for the other guy , who's living in other small town or quite far & not very easy to find the "stuff" they needed , thn this market place was get it so many convenient. of coz if for me if take too many risk i oso will thinks twice. oso haf some unhappy experience here so i'll done my best when i selling the thing. i oso selling & buying a lot of things here before. Even COD , if the seller is liar thn oso can give the spoilt thing to u wat...So wad's i felt , If u would like to get somethings is cheaper then market , thn u should take some risk here.

I think trader ratings would be VERY GOOD. Those with negative reputation should be avoided. :listen:

after reading the entire 5 page, if you know where is his shop then why didn't you confront the person. RM720 is quite a large sum.

RM720... erm.... let me calculate and see.

1 session dim sum for 3 people, eat till vomit = RM60.
Hence, RM720/RM60 = 12.
Wah lao. 12 sessions of 3-person dim sum leh. Better go get back that money. hahaha

RM720... erm.... let me calculate and see.

1 session dim sum for 3 people, eat till vomit = RM60.
Hence, RM720/RM60 = 12.
Wah lao. 12 sessions of 3-person dim sum leh. Better go get back that money. hahaha

eh where the place eat dim sum rm20 per pax until vomit? full until vomit or taste like shit until vomit?

12x3 = 36, can feed 36 people leh. i think to confront that guy you need 12 of us only, belanja 1 session of dim sum i believe you can easily find 12 ZTH members to show up. i'll be one of them, i believe satria_95 will be another one.

ixeo,
Rough calculations only ma. hehe I ate with my fren at sri petaling, 2 person, about rm40. Very full ler. Go on holiday, got quite a lot of chicks. haha Yes, I will be one of the members to show up with meat cleaver. haha