Please give me ur opinion on BMW E60 520i

Pisang GTR

To all sifus.....Please give me ur opinion on the BMW E60 520i....Since i am thinking of getting one...
Is it worth the money?
How about the price to maintain it?
How much the petrol would cost me?
and how much is the spare part for the car?

Please help me......:confused:

Go Bmwclub malaysia you will get better answer's there... if you wanna get the e60 pls dont think of maintainance, petrol and all its not cheap car to maintain... want economic car go for camry or accord...http://www.bmwclubmalaysia.com

Bump: Go Bmwclub malaysia you will get better answer's there... if you wanna get the e60 pls dont think of maintainance, petrol and all its not cheap car to maintain... want economic car go for camry or accord...http://www.bmwclubmalaysia.com

b4 you stick with your decision, try test drive this following cars;
1. e60 520 (of course since it is your first choice)
2. Audi C6 (A6) (you'll surprise with what it'll give you in return)
3. mercz e200 compressor ( nothing special since it assemble in Msia)

Choose wisely

Vorsprung Durch Technik:wavey:

b4 you stick with your decision, try test drive this following cars;
1. e60 520 (of course since it is your first choice)
2. Audi C6 (A6) (you'll surprise with what it'll give you in return)
3. mercz e200 compressor ( nothing special since it assemble in Msia)

Choose wisely

Vorsprung Durch Technik:wavey:

thanks for the info but i already bought the E60....If my tangan gatal,i will surely check out the cars that you've mentioned...