please HELP!

jackyhong

can anyone tell me which is the best cluch to use?
a) trinity
b) exedy
c) os
d) cusco

which one is the best... ????

Why logo change to P2? P2 want to use racing clutch arrrrr? If normal engine, wasted la! Ha ha! What car want to buy?

if for racing purpose...trinity and exedy also gud......
but i prefer trinity....but heard tat trinity senang habis....

Why logo change to P2? P2 want to use racing clutch arrrrr? If normal engine, wasted la! Ha ha! What car want to buy?

not agree with u...normal engine if use semi or full racing clutch will give more response...

i`ll go for trinity

oh,,, just sold my e30, now planning to go for next project car mostly either toyota or mazda.
some said trinity is better! in term of comfort how?

comfort ah ??? racing clutch just more grip and sure u will feel the shock and jerk when shift..but if u lepas slow slow also macam normal clutch

Racing clutch very hard to pijak de wor.. intraffic jam ur legs will be tired..haha

Try trinity clucth with exedy sport cover la! For me is the best la! Try ask cataphrax (adrian)! He will tell you more!