Police Muscle!!

Wahlan, must upgrade already....need to get cars like Caparo, Pagani or CCX to outrun them.:biggrin:

crazy ar? pokai, like that better buy small aeroplane.
watch the Mine's R34 video. need a car with super torque to go.
Anything else like big turbine's are a plus.
Still Twin turbo is the best!

crazy ar? pokai, like that better buy small aeroplane.
watch the Mine's R34 video. need a car with super torque to go.
Anything else like big turbine's are a plus.
Still Twin turbo is the best!

Yeah TT still the best. Maybe we try fitting stinger missiles to the car. Shoot them~~Muahahaha

aiseh, u watching too much james bonds movie.
i just want mine's stage 3 engine. woohoo00ooo!

haha. funny thing happened. friend got pulled over at road block in melaka n cops actually asked him if he wanted to race with d cop's frens. damn funny.

This one I believe as my mechanic was asked to checkout their Evo2 or 3 turbo Wira when he was stopped having some car parts inside the car... He said his car got what what problem la then went for test drive.

They can effort to get nice car from those "extra side income" but can't spend it legally mah, so... engine swap... turbo..... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

500 bhp ?

well, hopefully they couldn't handle the car properly. and soon we will have evo X half cut from malaysia gov police car. ^_^.

who's the first gonna buy this 500 bhp engine ? ^_^

Yeah TT still the best. Maybe we try fitting stinger missiles to the car. Shoot them~~Muahahaha

Ma Deuce would suffice. It would turn any unarmored vehicle into a scrap metal in seconds!

Hahaha, I like the way you think with the stingers. Good idea with the missiles. :adore:

Soon, we will have our own Taxi movie. Movie title should be: The Ride: Kemunting style

haiya...u guys worry so much la...as far as ive heard,the Evo X is just for show off one..They would not even use it unless got special case...Those officer all dint get enought training to handle such cars....

my police friend told me if they bang the govr police car.. they hv to responsible and pay for it.. unless in major case or get bang by others

Malaysia Polis boleh :thefinger:

M6 is bloody slow man, evo standard anytime boleh 'parking'

DAMN! need to beef up car further to escape the piggies!!!

:bawling:..hope the car not in the highway most of the time,
may be they used it for escourt purposes...r they?:driver:

impossible 500 hp la....japan tuner now still developing part and never heard they have tuned up to 500 hp...so i dont think i malaysia got such tuner can tune evoX to 500 hp

:bawling:..hope the car not in the highway most of the time,
may be they used it for escourt purposes...r they?:driver:

highway tak takut la...they got the 5 speed manual...high speed fail sket...more for acceleration...plus EVO's aren't wangan monsters

in the city where you have to nip around and zig zag about is where this car is king.

get to a highway as fast as possible then gun it!

I doubt the Evos are modified guys. AFAIK, these were bought to act as Peronda Lebuhraya if you remember the Volvos in the 90s. The PDRM took delivery of 25 units of the Evos but in the 5-speed variant.

I don't care that they spent the money. My main concern is.... have the police officers been trained to handle the car? Sure its a stock Evo but these guys don't drive fast cars daily so its a steep learning curve to not only control, but chase down people on the edge at high speed.

i kinda know the tuner who did it. and the evo is tweaked like crazy. no messing around there. ulness u guys really wanna challenge the car itself. :driver:

wei...what story on melaka stuff haaa..?

if like this must think twice if wanna go drive to pick melaka chicks next time....:biggrin:

i kinda know the tuner who did it. and the evo is tweaked like crazy. no messing around there. ulness u guys really wanna challenge the car itself. :driver:

Well I guess you know more. I'm just going on what was reported. But is it true that its 25 units or more actually? What concerns me is the training given to the drivers regardless of tweaked or not.