i dont see y cannot, weve even charged a motorbike, a scooter, etc. y cannot ler the viva?
can lahh.. charge it up, and ask a good (i dont care if hes a reputable one, sumtimes reputation doesnt come wit quality these days, imo) tuner to tune it up. reliability comes from hardware and most importantly the tuning. ive seen a new cosworth built engine destroyed in minutes during a dyno session, i dont think it was the hardware here since it was fine during the running in period, so it musta been the fecked tuner. i highly suggest joshua thiran of millennium motorsports asia for the tuning process
---------- Post added at 08:51 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:49 AM ----------
ohh, i dunno about the dvvt system, but i highly suggest u take it out. explanation is sumwhat long, so i'll leave dat out for now. u dont need the dvvt in a charged engine anyway, lol
As speed increases, aerodynamic drag doesn't increase linearly, it increase exponentially...That is why bugatti veyron needed 1000bhp to hit top speed of 400 whereas only about 600+ hp is needed for top speed of 300 and these are supercars with very low drag coefficient, do you think kenari or viva has a supercar shape? I am wondering how much hp does that kenari has to hit 223km/hr and what was the speed measured by? GPS or speedo.
err, y did u quote me for ur reply again? i didnt say anything about aerodynamics pun
Kenari with k3ve can clock 223km/h...
so if put k3vet in viva...i think 250km/h to 280km/h with some mod....
but safety will be an issue here if viva clock that fast...

gila ah 280km/h? faster than evo & skyline?
how much hp and torque is it pushing out?
btw...ive 1 question here..
Is it viva's gasket is the same with kelisa's gasket ?
just finish diy bot...clutch slip lol...no jerking but dunno afr is nice or not..need to wideband..
![]()

101% same coz they are from Twin cam 12V engine even ED or EJ but not for EF-DE from L501 Series...:proud:
---------- Post added at 10:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:33 PM ----------
whats management do you want to use with this powerful engine...![]()