0-100km/h in shorter time.
naik bukit easier.
press sikit accelerator car already can fly.
easy to get wheel spin.
for carb, after port and polish u just hantam in weber. very nice.
0-100km/h in shorter time.
naik bukit easier.
press sikit accelerator car already can fly.
easy to get wheel spin.
for carb, after port and polish u just hantam in weber. very nice.

price ranges from rm300 to rm1500...so, how much it cos normally? i also wan to do..
where can it be done?
noler... jz need to find another cylinder head can adi....if its done wrongly....there goes ur engine
straight to the point....it improves ur air flow inside the head..thus improve performance....
this is my experienced....for efi and carb the porting n polish style were diffrent....for carb cant be done same like for EFI.
by doing flow bench testing...How do you know you are gaining better air flow when sending the head for port and polishing?
update??... u think software meh??...after that need to update intake n exhaust bo??
do not give false hope to him la bro
port and polish promises more performance
but it never ever promises wheel spin , huge gains and such
so many factors more
port & polish gives better and higher flow of air ,

0-100km/h in shorter time..? WoW..! :stoned:
naik bukit easier...? What kind of buKit bro.....![]()
press sikit accelerator car already can fly....? Wallaa.....![]()
easy to get wheel spin...?![]()
hantam WeBeR...? hehehehee.....![]()
Any reason why they didn't work on the valve guide on the intake port and cut the whole valve guide on the exhaust port?