Post only your pet pics here

Putra3 said:
looks like mine ler/// heheh

take pic i wan see hehe may be they are brother and sister hehe

okie.. here is mine..

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y216/Adrianlow/snow7.jpg

i have another one too.. but this one sold off liow,, due to not enought space for the dog to run...sob sob,,, pic taken from camera phone..

Dudes, I have problem bathing my puppy, especially top of his head and his paws. There seems like stubborn dirt sticking there.

I'm using MCM shampoo. What should I use? my puppy has lots of bulu. :D

Putra3 said:
GUys, since this is the forum for pets , can i help my freind to sell of his pet.
its a white colour male Shi Zue puppy. its 1 month old
REasons. to many pets at home..

Selling at rm500.

here is some of the pic..
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y216/Adrianlow/Picture032.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y216/Adrianlow/Picture018.jpg

bro...the dog still avail?

simplythebest said:
Dudes, I have problem bathing my puppy, especially top of his head and his paws. There seems like stubborn dirt sticking there.

I'm using MCM shampoo. What should I use? my puppy has lots of bulu. :D

Hi dude, any idea wat is the dirt? Shouldnt be any problem, cos i used the same shampoo as well. Could it be oil stained?
Anyway how is he doin? Naughty? :)

Spooky said:
Hi dude, any idea wat is the dirt? Shouldnt be any problem, cos i used the same shampoo as well. Could it be oil stained?
Anyway how is he doin? Naughty? :)

Hello,

Just got back from the dog clinic, doctor gave him the 2nd injection, deworm, vitamins and cut his nails, and clean his both ears and eyes. :D

Total RM 43

RM 25 = 2nd injection
RM 10 = deworm
RM 8 = 2 bottles of vitamins

This month from 1st - 31st july there is promotion for vacination, usual price is RM 45, promotional price RM 25. Only this month. :)

About the stain, no idea what is it. How do I prevent water entering his ears? using small plastic bags to cover? :D

The doctor advise me not to feed him with pedigree food, but feeding him with something better and of course more $$. I was also told to bath him using Baby Shampoo too. :D

simplythebest said:
Hello,

Just got back from the dog clinic, doctor gave him the 2nd injection, deworm, vitamins and cut his nails, and clean his both ears and eyes. :D

Total RM 43

RM 25 = 2nd injection
RM 10 = deworm
RM 8 = 2 bottles of vitamins

This month from 1st - 31st july there is promotion for vacination, usual price is RM 45, promotional price RM 25. Only this month. :)

About the stain, no idea what is it. How do I prevent water entering his ears? using small plastic bags to cover? :D

The doctor advise me not to feed him with pedigree food, but feeding him with something better and of course more $$. I was also told to bath him using Baby Shampoo too. :D

Well, u can used one hand to press together the both ear, then u can wash the head with water.
recomended Pro Pac from usa........very good.........their coats will look great. Baby shampoo also can,

Which vet u when too......

Spooky said:
Well, u can used one hand to press together the both ear, then u can wash the head with water.
recomended Pro Pac from usa........very good.........their coats will look great. Baby shampoo also can,

Which vet u when too......

Thanks, guess I have to do it quick. :D

It's very nearby my place, the boss stays the same row of my house. :D ROFL!
This clinic had been operating for more than 10 years liao.

After a month 3rd injection, then after 6 months 4th injection. :)