The most "garang" looking car?

my personal opinion, i still find this Fiat 131 Abarth quite garang... very few in Malaysia though...

http://blog.gtroc.com/dino/131-Abarth-01.jpg

BMW E30s, Ford Escort 1976, Toyota Celica 1st Gen, Alfa GTV,... most of the 70's car have the fast look... maybe Ford Zephyr 1966 has the 60's killer look...

ahhh... when it was just hardwares and no electronics...

Nice pic of the Fiat. THe fender flare certainly made the car more garang....

vr nice car leh... but change to more bling bling old school rims lar... then should be even more garang... hehe...

I don't think anyone would want to argue with this ...

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/img_tengkolok_2.gif

and tis oso gua, later we all kena nuclear, if tis 2 guys work together.... grhhh

if garang ah... mucle car, either plymouth or dodge or mustang... with large supercharger till blocking driver view!!!

Nieto said:
if garang ah... mucle car, either plymouth or dodge or mustang... with large supercharger till blocking driver view!!!

Here's for you, Nieto.

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2621a.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2622a.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2624a.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2616.jpg

Cheers :shades_smile:

audi that i saw in abu dhabi.. just look at the colour..

1149417297_76_FT0_audi_.jpg

flatlander525 said:
audi that i saw in abu dhabi.. just look at the colour..

1149417297_76_FT0_audi_.jpg

wow...mirror finish surface on the car. I bet gerls like to check their look, repair mekap when the car is nearby. BTW, with that metal finish, the car is possibly a good lightning arrestor on the road.....

No lar ... Haven't you seen the McLaren in F.1 .... They were testing on some paint to give a mirror finish and that's what it looks like on the F.1 sponsored car ...

he he thx eyong for those pic....

flatlander, tat car like F1 mclaren color lar... ha ha