The most "garang" looking car?

What the...?

No doubting the Galant has "garangness", but come on lar, It is definitely not the most "garang" car on the planet, ok.

Like I said, American muscle cars are the business.

I simply pick one, the new Ford Shelby GT 500;
http://www.rsportscars.com/foto/02/shelbygt50007_02.jpg
If a Galant see this fella coming, it will shit itself, ok.

Fluffy said:
the galant i have to agree..its looks damn garang!:_:

btw,isnt it available here?

It is not available locally... esp for EC5A. Only the lower end models, namely VR-G are available from local used car dealers. Price ranges from RM 80k to 90k depending on condition or year.

The EC5A has a 6A13 2500cc V6 twin turbo engine + 5 speed manual gearbox and All Wheel Drive.

I think American car and japanese car has their own garang characteristic. .....well, can't really say which one is more garang than the other.

I tend to judge the garang car like a face of a gerl. Some ppl see a gerl very beautiful but some other ppl would say another gerl is more beautiful than the other.

Enuf said, lets have more garang car pictures and some hotness of the rear of cars.....

now, for a Jap car with hotness of the butt (default, no mod), I think Toyota Supra has all the sexy and hot curves...kinda like the curves of female homosapien.....*drool*

American: Engine sound very 'garang' but looks so-so only.
Japanese: Looks very 'garang' but engine ok only.
German: Both engine and looks very 'garang'.

acbc said:
American: Engine sound very 'garang' but looks so-so only.
Japanese: Looks very 'garang' but engine ok only.
German: Both engine and looks very 'garang'.
I can't agree with those generalisations. They are off the mark by a country mile.

How about this car?
http://www.negative-g.com/SFOG/SFOG2004/SFOG-2004-Batmobile.jpg

InitialD said:
How about this car?
http://www.negative-g.com/SFOG/SFOG2004/SFOG-2004-Batmobile.jpg

Cannot la... it's just a prob not even a workable car. Why? The jet engine doesn't work. If the car from Batman Begins, different story together.

This:
http://www.freestreamcars.co.uk

500kg weight (with full tank of petrol).
500bhp from a F1-derived 2.4L 40 valve quad cam Supercharged V8.:cry_smile:

by defination garang looking car shud scared the hell out of ppl right?

well if thats the case, u shud look at a fast approaching Enzo or Murcielago with ur rear view mirror.. thats something very intimidating

Whoa! yesterday a red Skyline (with a big turbine) had caused the innocent death of "Come"l, the cat. Today pulak, Batmobile powered by jet engine. I think the huge intake turbine can definitely suck in patrons sitting and eating at road side mamak stall.

So, don't play-play with this car wor.....hahahahaha...

http://img161.imageshack.us/img161/6696/bean46tu.jpg

Now, that's what i call "GARANG" :shades_smile:

garang looking car? for me is the car that you want to drive and own... it doesnt matter what car, mini, e30, skyline, porsche, proton wira converted to wiralution, kancil converted to L500... etc...