The most "garang" looking car?

off topic abit yahh.....y'knoe guys...we all know fluffy is a nice guy rite...pls dun get offended yea,i just found sumfin in common with ur nick....
this is my sis's pet shih tzu...fluffy~hehe
http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d121/indomee2/DSC00557.jpg

Dodge Viper. Really low and road hugging. has a snake head appearance......
Very cool side vents....

Pocket Rocket,

I don't know anything abt dogs, but if the dog understand the meaning of "Fluffy", the dog might be really embaressing being called "Fluffy" when other doggies comes together like in a dog show. Other dogs may think "Aiyo, Fluffy ar? SOOOO sissy name one?"
If I had a dog, I'll call it R33. No need to see the dog, the name oso garang oredi.
hehehehehe.....

poc roc : wahh!!cute man...just like me..waahhhahahah!

yeang : u calling me sissy ar??? hahaha

hahaha...fluffy is a bitch..i mean the dog.
who'd name their dog R33?lolz...or better yet,u can go tell curious ppl,"my dogs name is GTR34RB26V-Spec,or porsche,or Subaru,or Evo,or 1jz,or Supraboy" sounds DaAaAMmnN garang..haha

haaha yeah i know...fluffy is a bitch..hahaha *Feeling akward*

i'd name my dog supersupra2JZ-GTEinside-can-smoke-ur-car-anyday! hehehe

aiyo why so sudden the topic changed to naming fluffy to some sort of car name?
poor fluffy .....

i always thot fluffy was a girl...cuz my sis's bitch dog is called fluffy...lmao...
no hard feelings yea...okok..back to topic..
this is "garang" factor..hehe
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/06112005081-small.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/bengzz1.jpg

this is not the MOST garang,but its still garang..a friend of mine
sil1.jpg

this can consider garang?
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/nekko.jpg

more garang
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/evo1.jpg

erm...
037.jpg

is this garang?
cadillacsixteen03_02.jpg

this is quite garang...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/Image32.jpg

garang...no?
Image09.jpg

PocketRocket said:
i always thot fluffy was a girl...cuz my sis's bitch dog is called fluffy...lmao...
no hard feelings yea...okok..back to topic..
this is "garang" factor..hehe
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/06112005081-small.jpg

-WTF?ahha...nice one Pocket! ahha..is tht a Wira wif a ''garang'' looking veilside kit? hahaha

this is not the MOST garang,but its still garang..a friend of mine
sil1.jpg
[/QUOTE]

oh gawd!! silvia...silvia..silvia..the eyes already garang d plus the bumper..
urm..is tht C-west?

yup...C-west..

now this is garang..
20.jpg

10.jpg

Image478.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/AMF001.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/AMF006.jpg
AMF020.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/Image.jpg

Fluffy,
the fluffy sissy was meant to the doggy picture. The ZTH's Fluffy is very garang. hehehe.....

Pocket rocket,
Wah, cat oso garang ar? Well, the cat's eyes do looked garang. Black color samor. Izit made from carbon fibre? LOL

hmm..IMO..the most garang car is still...the police car...cause no matter how garang our car is...they can still catch us if they bad mood...so they r more garang than us...dun flame me or shoot me a..i belum kahwin lagi a...lol...

pocket rocket,

The turbine in the red skyline can suck a cat inside, if it happened to walk-walk in front of the car......

Pakcik Hamid: Encik Pocket, ade nampak anak kucing saya -Comel? Dah hilang pagi tadi....

En. Pocket Roket: Erm, tunggu sekejap, nanti saya check dekat turbine turbo kereta saya.....

haha...yes yes..that cat also damn garang...staring cock at me when i snap the pic...u can see my hands were shaking cuz i dunno whens it gonna pounce on my hand.lolx

haha..."saya rasa...turbine aku ter-makan kuching u laa...tunggu jap,i check.."
hahaha

hahaha careful next time poc roc..later got new sticker on ur hands...like NFSU! hehehe tear vynils.