The most "garang" looking car?

Honda S2000. Very cheeky kinda garang. The lights look like those Jap chick's eyes.

Honda S2000? *slurpz*
veilside37.jpg

S200020big.jpg

honda_s2000-sr_r1.jpg

honda_00-05_s2000-1.jpg

I think her boyfren in cap and white T shirt will be much more garang.....heheheh

have u guys been to Subang Jaya taylor's college area? have u heard of a lecturer called George? he has a very cool car, always parked in front of a mamak (somewhere near the subang square).. his car is equip with all sort of funny things and "accessories" u can simply think of.. exhaust piping on his car roof.. door handles la.. house number.. it's a black car.. didnt manage to grab a pic of that.. so keep an eye on it.. hehe... :)

definetely the garang looks goes to the one and only Galant, from the 7th and 8th generations

http://img52.imageshack.us/img52/6753/41144541gc3yrs0072hl.jpg

http://img82.imageshack.us/img82/8495/jdmg0053vj.jpg

http://img82.imageshack.us/img82/5128/jdmg0063mt.jpg

http://img368.imageshack.us/img368/2847/ae043jh.jpg

http://img368.imageshack.us/img368/3496/ae092cs.jpg

http://img67.imageshack.us/img67/6646/ae455xi.jpg

please..some of u posting wiras..that look goreng..and not garang

kakakaka...garang and not goreng. Just don't goreng until garing...

PocketRocket said:
BS..whats that countdown?
well,Veyron's damn garang also...

u guys should check the News section ma...... Tom posted it up last week i think... :)

here the link on how to set up the conunt down thingy.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=70958

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/Image32.jpg

saw this guy driving down genting on the way to kl once.. damn fast!:_:

Looks like we what a potential "Most Garang" car - GALANT.

Erm, this is just the half of it -so far we judge the "garangness" from the front of the car. How about "garangness" seen from the rear of the car?

Mazda Atenza / Mazda6

Garang enough?
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b373/VRAtenza/siggies/07Jan06037Sig.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b373/VRAtenza/siggies/sig.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b373/VRAtenza/siggies/DIY008siggy.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y66/aceg17/MCS.jpg

Garang designer - Mitsubishi

Front view
http://www.automotriz.net/images/modelos/mitsu-sportback/mitsu-sportback2abre.jpg
http://www.automotriz.net/images/modelos/mitsu-sportback/mistu-sportback-iaa.jpg

Back view
http://www.automotriz.net/images/modelos/mitsu-sportback/mitsu-sportback5.jpg

Top view
http://www.automotriz.net/images/modelos/mitsu-sportback/mitsu-sportback1.jpg

Too bad, only concept car... :sad_smile: